Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_13033134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, hi-res
Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, alternate
Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, alternate
Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, alternate
Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, hi-res

Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_13033134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$29.90
Color: MULTI
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

Product ID: 13033134

Funko DC Comics Pop! Tees The Joker (Death Of The Family) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl Figure & T-Shirt Box Set Hot Topic Exclusive
Guess who's back...?

From Funko's stylish line of Pop! Tees, this black shirt features The Joker from the Batman: Death of the Family series grinning in an ominous, stylized Pop! look we all love. This box set also includes an exclusive, glow-in-the-dark Pop! vinyl figure of The Joker to match the tee.

Only available at Hot Topic!

T-Shirt:
  • 100% cotton
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported
  • By Funko
  • Listed in men's sizes

  • Figure:
  • 4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lets put a " SMILE " :) on that Face ! Literally the best Joker Pop up to date
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pop FuBjoz pop great as usual unfortunate that the tshirt was only available in small but just got a display for it instead.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no glowy in box big sad It looked great but it’s only glow in the dark if you take it out of the box ://
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome HT Exclusive POP & Tee! Awesome glow in the dark POP. Love the shirt. Glad I was able to catch the restock of size M!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope! Came quick and in perfect condition!! Dope pop and tee!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of sizes and still the same price? I want a L or XL I would even order a XS just for the funko pop but to be out of every size but the smallest and still have have it at full price seems greedy. Are you going to at leadt get any sizes back in stock?
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from joker pop very nice pop it wasn’t glowing when i got it but i found a way online to "charge" it the t-shirt was an x-small so i didn’t wear it but it’s still a good quality shirt
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker Pop and T-Shirt Great product! T-shirt design is great and the Pop is awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker death in the family It’s awesome!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The pop figure is very cool. I enjoy the glow in the dark features of this figure. The t shirt was also cool although it was not available in my size so ive given the shirt to my girlfriend who informed me the shirt was comfortable and cool to look at.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wee wow Items were in perfect condition! I love my shirt and pop!!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker funko pop box set Great looking pop and he glows
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it asap Was able to get. And it’s awesome.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker review I love the shirt and the fact that the pop glows
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase This product is awesome!! Details are amazing
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Cool bundle!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy pop Awesome product. Great customer service.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Joker Funko Set The funko pop is very cool, love how it looks in the dark.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funko was as described. This funko was awesome, however I pre ordered the Edward Scissorhands funk and it states that it won't SHIP until October... When I saw it on the shelf in my local box lunch the other day? Ridiculous. DO NOT pre order any funko from HT or Box Lunch. You're better of checking your local in store locations.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Excellent!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Death of the Funko Only bought because i really wanted the Funko Pop. Plus it was on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker pop and tee Love it!!!!!! Thank you
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It’s all fun and games until the funko pop is staring at you with glowing eyes at night ... Excellent product though
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good It’s a really good funko pop with a nice t- shirt but sadly the funko pop doest glow as I expected to glow. (Barely even glows)
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt! Awesome shirt! Its creepy and my hubby loves it!the pop is awesome too! The box was crushed in, but other than that I love the design grwat halloween prop! Haha..
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker funkopop This is an amazing addition to any collectors collection
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It Good deal!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item hot exclusive great shirt and great pop, overall very happy with the product and the shipping was handled very well.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad shirt The pop was great. The shirt has a hole in it upon opening
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must pick up for fans Design of the pop is fantastic, packaging is great, the shirt is ok but overall I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_13033134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product