Funko Drag Queens Pop! Alaska Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Alaska Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Alaska Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Alaska Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Alaska Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Drag Queens Pop! Alaska Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$10.00
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11132926

Funko Drag Queens Pop! Alaska Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Say "Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiyeeeee!" to the fun, and funky, stylized look of Alaska as an adorable collectible Pop! vinyl figure, wearing a yellow snake around her shoulders ala Britney. 

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Drag Queens 02
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Details I bought this pop for my friend because she loves RuPaul's Drag Race. She especially loves Alaska and it was perfect and beautiful she loved it.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail Super awesome
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool products I went looking for the funko at the store and they didn't have it but the girl who assisted me kindly ask for it and I got her at the store. I loved the product and I'm looking forward to get more soon.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funko Pop A product that looks great and holds it's value. Always a good choice to hit up Funko figurines for any collector.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m so happy I bought this funko Alaska pop doll. I ordered it online and it looks way better in person than the picture. I’m so so so happy
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!!! Best funko pop ever if you love drag queens and funko this pop is for you
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!! I ordered my Alaska Pop and it was delivered within 3 days! She is so adorable and makes a great addition to my office!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alaska!!!! I love Drag Race. And I love Alaska this was the best thing ever. I hope there are more to come.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiiiiiiii Perfect for my desk at work.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Alaska is gorgeous and I adore her! I really liked the packaging for shipping too. It came in a protective box inside the shipping box, which is awesome. I've ordered funko pop from other companies in the past and have gotten damaged boxes. Alaska's box was perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ICONIC Great product, details are amazing! Love it can't wait to see the other RuGirls getting their Funkos
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alaska I love that they releasing drag queens in POPs. After 4 months for them to restock them, I was finally able to get both Alaska and Trixie! Overall, it looks incredible! I can’t wait for them to release more drag queens!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m going to buy another one
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful Pop! I bought this Pop a few weeks ago and I am so pleased that I did!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m so glad that made a pop out of her :) I love it
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little drag queen in a mini plastic statue. I'm a crazy pop person. I collect these. I have tons. I missed the first rin of this series in stores so I was pretty stoked when I had the opportunity to get them online.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this about a month ago before my trip and it came within the days it said it would be here and the funkopop was in great condition as well as the box!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop She looking fabolous and pop is minty
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loves it! Exactly what my wife has been looking for. Now she is happy to have some POP figures!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alaska!!!! What a beautiful and detailed pop of this fierce queen! She definitely embodies the darkness that she loves to bring to life in her drag
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drag Queen pop! I wanted this when released but it sold out. I was surprised when I saw again on the website. Immediately ordered and extremely happy with it. It came in perfect condition
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting on this for a while Bought this the first chance after it was restocked, don't regret it at all. The mold and paint is really detailed and without imperfections, which puts it higher in my collection.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pop!! Pop looks great. Fantastic details.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking pop!! This is a real cool looking pop. Great details and a great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto Love this item, Alaska came perfectly in tact to my home, she’s very detailed , that snake makes it
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Great detail on this pop glad I bought it
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Funko! I love RuPauls drag race and Funko Pop, so together this is a great product. Pop came double boxed and protected well. Great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm glad hot topic restocked these! Fantastic pop im in love. Thanks Hot Topic
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but I love my ‘Lasky on my desk everyday but she does have trouble standing up.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint is flawless I was so excited when i saw that drag queen funko pops were being released, and i must say i was not dissapointed
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_11132926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product