Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_11428977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_11428977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$7.63 Price reduced from $10.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 11428977

    Funko IT FunkO's Cereal With Pocket Pop! Pennywise Cereal Hot Topic Exclusive
    Thought you had seen it all from Funko? Well think again. Introducing FunkO's, the new collectible cereal from the pop culture wizards at Funko. Each box comes with a Pocket Pop!

    This IT Pennywise box of FunkO's comes with a Pennywise Pocket Pop!, and the red, multigrain cereal is bound to wow you at breakfast time. That's if you decide to eat it and not keep it intact with your Funko collection! Grab a box today and make your Saturday mornings fun again.

    Only available at Hot Topic!

    Cereal:
    • Sugar
    • Contains wheat; produced in a facility that also uses soy, dairy and tree nuts
    • Made in U.S.A.
    Pocket Pop!: 
    • Vinyl
    • 1 3/4" tall
    • Imported 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Cereal was good pop is cute the only thing that they could change to future funko cereal is they should make them different shapes like for example the pennywise one it could have been red balloons with marshmallow boats.. overal satisfied with my purchase
    Date published: 2018-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Product Fun way to add to my collection of funko items.
    Date published: 2018-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Funko Another great piece to my collection.
    Date published: 2018-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Presentation One of my favorite characters
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came Damaged If I could give this no stars I would. I was excited to receive my Funko Pennywise Cereal in the mail but when I opened the package it had a big tear on the front of the cereal box. I know it is from a boxcutter. It didnt get damaged in transit it’s from your HT warehouse packaging the items & cut into the item & shipped it out without inspecting it. I am dissapointed in HT packaging care. Also throwing in a few pieces of brown paper doesnt prevent anything from getting damaged in transit. I cant get a new one because its now sold out.
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great!!! They taste like strawberry medicine flavored medicine but the mini pop is cool.
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Is a gift for my nephew
    Date published: 2018-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Collectible! I just received this and I love it! It is so adorable and a great collectible to add to my collection. This is on display front and center in my living room.
    Date published: 2018-08-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't eat the cereal Bought two of them so I can eat one let's just say do not eat the cereal it taste like garbage
    Date published: 2018-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shockingly Good I bought these, honestly, because they're a Funko product. However, I was surprised to find out they're actually pretty tasty too. Even the little Funko is pretty cool too.
    Date published: 2018-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool product Bought this to give as a birthday gift for a Stephen King/ IT fan so haven't opened it, but looks fun and has the toy inside. A fun gift if nothing else. Shipped fast and arrived in good condition. Watched for it for a week-glad I ordered it right away.
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nasty Cereal I bought this for my 5 year old for the mini pop inside. But the cereal tastes so bad he almost threw up
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it so much! Very cool!
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Arrived fast and looks great with my collection!!
    Date published: 2018-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FunkO’s cereal what can I say it’s a box of cereal the art work is awesome box can perfectly find
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This was such a cute product the cereal was alright but the figure and the box are adorable.
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennywise Cereal I bought this to add to my ever growing Pennywise collection! I thought about it afterwards but I'll have to buy another box so I can actually eat the cereal. Love this purchase!!
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pennywise cereal Bought 2 boxes. Kids loved them!
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennywise is Tasty Who would have thought I would be able to collect cool toys from cereal boxes again? This Funko product really takes me back to my childhood.
    Date published: 2018-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Very fast ordering and i received the box very quickly and in perfect condition
    Date published: 2018-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Pennywise Cereal I ordereded the day it went up for sale,, and regret not getting two... awesome piece and price!!!
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great! I ordered this and it was shipped super fast, I got the shipment in a matter of days.
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome idea by Funko I now have Pennywise, Jason Voorhees, Freddy Krueger and Freddy funko! Love them all so fat, but only collecting the ones Im a fan of. Toy many total to pay that much for all! Some places charge 8 dollars a box, which is funko stores RECOMMENDED PRICE, but alot of stores are charging 10 to 14 dollars a box. ( I'm not naming names). OVERALL, I like the idea since collect horror merchandise, highly recommend if you can find it proceed right.
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great condition I brought this for my collection. Even getting it shipped and downpour of rain. HotTopic packages it so well. Thank you! Great product.
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super item Love the theme. And a pennywise pop inside. Great
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came mint! Good packing
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Penny! Not only do I love the outer box, the cereal is really good and this pocket Pennywise is amazing. Thinking about buying a second one actually.
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_11428977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
    • reviews, product