Funko Marvel: Infinity Warps Pop! Weapon Hex Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Marvel: Infinity Warps Pop! Weapon Hex Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14925875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Marvel: Infinity Warps Pop! Weapon Hex Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Marvel: Infinity Warps Pop! Weapon Hex Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Marvel: Infinity Warps Pop! Weapon Hex Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Marvel: Infinity Warps Pop! Weapon Hex Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14925875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
$6.39 Price reduced from $7.99 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 14925875

    Funko Marvel: Infinity Warps Pop! Weapon Hex Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
    Laura Kinney and Wanda Maximoff are now Weapon Hex! This Infinity Warp hero has gotten a Funko makeover. Add her to your Marvel Pop! Collection today.

    Only available at Hot Topic!
    • Pop! Marvel
    • Approx. 3 3/4" tall
    • Vinyl
    • Imported
    • By Funko

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pop I really like this funkopop.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simply lovely
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Great Shape, Packaging, and was fast
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Marvel A great combination of Wolverine, and The Scarlet Witch. I love it!
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic and adamantium I enjoyed the comic and now am glad to have the pop counterpart. Very cool design, looks great in collection.
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weapon Hex Love the attention to detail. Just a cool pop overall.100% would recommend to add to your collection. Packaging was great no damage.
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item came in great condition and HT employees were great
    Date published: 2021-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online order Online pick-up order. Good price and in good condition.
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have for Marvel Infinity Warp series fans Very cool pop! Especially if you like the marvel infinity warp series. Only thing I would prefer is if the claws glowed in the dark.
    Date published: 2021-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look. Came in excellent condition. Great funko
    Date published: 2021-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in my collection. I love the Infinity Warp series and Weapon Hex is one of my favorites, a must have exclusive.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great price and availability
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome pop, great detail
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to an Infinity Warps Pop collection Makes a great addition to an Infinity Warps Pop collection.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvel Pop nice pop , cannot wait to see more
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weapon hex pop Great packaging and kept me informed when release was delayed. I definitely will purchase again.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool!! Awesome!!! Box was in perfect shape and shipped fast!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design to add with my Wolverines Love the design of this pop but the paint consistency is not very good as in every pop. This one is just slightly worse on the face part of mask. If possible, pick up one in store if it matters to you.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great POP! At a great price! Killer POP!, crazy detail, and overall a nice one for the collection!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Funko! Beautiful pop! I love the design and the way it looks! It was a must have for the collection!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pop! Free pickup in store, great service!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weapon hex looks nice Even if I don’t know anything about infinity warps I like the details on the figure. It is a nice catch for my collection.
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Warp-ed Purchase With the combined powers of Wolverine and Scarlet Witch, how could you go wrong!
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Awesome pop! And extremely fast shipping. Was also packed really well. Thanks!
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fun to add another Funko POP Great looking Funko POP
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Excellent timing
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to my collection I love this in conjunction with my other Infinity Warps!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weapon Hex Awesome looking Pop Figure! Wish they made more X-23 products!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another awesome add. to the Infinity Warps line. This Pop has fantastic coloring, and the use of translucent plastic on the claws really sets it off, especially under a UV light. The only thing keeping this from being 5 stars is that its not a GITD, like the original 3.
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done Solid mold and as usual the shipping by Hot Topic was impeccable. Everything shipped in a sorter comes perfect condition. Nice purchase overrall!
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
    • loc_en_US, sid_14925875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product