Funko Marvel Pop! Doppelganger Spider-Man Vinyl Bobble-Head 2021 L.A. Comic Con Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Marvel Pop! Doppelganger Spider-Man Vinyl Bobble-Head 2021 L.A. Comic Con Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Marvel Pop! Doppelganger Spider-Man Vinyl Bobble-Head 2021 L.A. Comic Con Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Marvel Pop! Doppelganger Spider-Man Vinyl Bobble-Head 2021 L.A. Comic Con Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Marvel Pop! Doppelganger Spider-Man Vinyl Bobble-Head 2021 L.A. Comic Con Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$15.00
 
Ship it
Unavailable

Product ID: 15925196

Funko Marvel Pop! Doppelganger Spider-Man Vinyl Bobble-Head 2021 L.A. Comic Con Exclusive
Unleash a beast onto your collection! This Funko Pop! features Doppelganger Spider-Man. He's ready to attack your shelf.

2021 L.A. Comic Con Exclusive!
  • Pop! Marvel 961 
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great opportunity for more possibilities First I love how they are brining in aspects of multiverse into the pop collection. Not a regular cut out mold or release or recolor like some that have come out. A bit upset didn’t get chase but still a good pop to have in any collection
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite pops Love it, I always liked the menacing look doppelganger had and when I saw they came out with a pop, I had to get it. Matter fact, I bought two. Wish I could get the metallic version too. The quality control on this was great as well…
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doppleganger Spidey I would have given it 5 stars, but someone removed the LA Comic Con sticker and replaced it with a Hot Topic exclusive sticker instead. I don't know why anyone would go to the trouble of doing that, since it is an LA CC exclusive.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking pop Great detail definitely a must have. I was a bit hesitant because it wasn’t the metallic but once it got it I was happy with the purchase. Would recommend to any funko or Spider-Man fans
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man Doppelgänger Figure is amazing and has so much detail . Shipping was fast and product came in great condition. Highly recommend this Funko if you’re a fan of the Maximum Carnage storyline !
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived in good condition and what an amazing pop! The product came in good condition, was inside another package helping it from getting damaged. Looks really good displayed on top of my shelf. Would order more from you guys!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doppleganger SpiderMan in great shape He arrived in perfect shape, box was good, pop looks good out of box and figures in perfect with the rest of my pop collection, which is a lot. Thank you! :)
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spider who? Nice figure. Didn't come in the best shape though. Could have been packed better, more secure than just tossed in a box with barely any packing materials.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this pop!!!! The L.A. Comic Con Exclusive sticker was torn off and replaced with a hot topic Exclusive sticker, making this collectible absolutely worthless
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Doppelganger Spider-man is a MUST HAVE POP!!! One of the best Funko Pop’s I’ve bought! Couldn’t wait for it to go up online! The detail and pose are great, this Pop looks AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Amazing doppelganger He looks amazing!!! Im so glad i was able to purchase this through hot topic..your company is so much better then.....well everyone
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on He is awesome! The creepy bad guy feel is off the chart! Being a comic book fan I'm so glad they knocked this one out the park!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I ordered a funko pop and it came in great condition in a sorter box. It also delivered very fast for it being a new release.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spidey pop Very cool pop, shipped in cardboard protection inside a cardboard box. Fast shipping and item was in perfect condition.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spidy pop Another great spidy pop to add to my collection. Thank you for having the item available. More spidy pops please!!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Cool pop, but confused why listing showed the LACC sticker and when it arrived it came with HT exclusive sticker.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pop Spiderman Doppelganger I absolutely love the Pop! Hot Topic has always processed my orders quickly, accurately and shipped them safely!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Amazing' Details The figure looks better than in the picture, the lines in the suit are all molded and this just looks awesome!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doppelganger Funko Pop Review This one is awesome. Really detailed mold and a lot of attention given for a character that's such a deep cut.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pop This pop has amazing details was so stoked that it was a hot topic exclusive. Hot topic never lets me down .
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiderman I'm a huge Spiderman fan.... I wasn't even worried about metallic version the regular is just fine for me
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Marvel Pop It was delivered right on time. The box was in perfect condition. I would order from your website again.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pop! This pop is awesome! Glad I was able to snag one up. Definitely a worthy pop to add to your collection!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great addition to your Spider-Man collection! Super fast shipping and was shipped in perfect condition
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiderman I've been waiting on this one . Finally got it. Really nice funko to put with my spiderman collection.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop! Arrived in mint condition and looks exactly like the pictures! Glad I got it before they all sold out.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man I love it. Unique great attention to detail and looks amazing on my shelf what more could you ask for
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing funko. No puns. They did an amazing job wiy the colour scheme and the design of the funko. Really happy about it.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doppelgänger Funko Love the look of this Funko and it was shipped with care. Box and Funko came in perfect condition
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOPE LITTLE FUNKO Looks amazing! Sent in great packaging so no damage was done! Super stoked! Shipped super quick!
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_15925196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product