Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11280691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set, , hi-res
Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set, , alternate
Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set, , alternate
Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set, , alternate
Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set, , hi-res

Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11280691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$12.90
  • Last Day!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  •  

    Product ID: 11280691

    Funko Ready Player One Copper Jade & Crystal Key Vinyl Collectible Set
    Set of three vinyl collectibles from Steven Spielberg's Ready Player One featuring replicas of the Jade, Crystal and Copper Keys!
    • 5" - 6" long each
    • Vinyl
    • Imported
    • By Funko

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready Player One!! I got this when the movie came out and its the perfect thing for my shelf!
    Date published: 2018-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! They look great Brought this as s gift for my son and they look great.
    Date published: 2018-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are perfect! Watched the movie, had to order these keys rught after! They are very good quality. High detail. These keys will be a valuable collectible, especially considering the success of the movie.
    Date published: 2018-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replica Would recommend this as a gift for anyone who enjoyed the movie. This is made out of a plastic material, not metal. However, It looks exactly like the keys in the film.
    Date published: 2018-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Replicas While these keys are really cool, the side that displays also has a manufacturer stamp on the same side. It would have been better on the other side so that you could display them out or frame them. These also don’t have any real weight to them (even the copper one). It would be really neat if a collector’s edition was made so that the Crystal, Jade and Copper keys were made of their namesakes.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from First to the key! First to the egg! I really love the movie and the first thing I thought of was buying merchandise. The keys were the first thing I wanted and so are the other Funko Pop figures that I bought. And I gotta say I am really happy with them.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic Keys After seeing the movie, I just had to get there. Not only do they look exactly like the ones in the movie, they make you feel like you have the keys to the great easter egg right in you own hands.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this The keys are awesome, they look amazing and are the perfect edition to anyone's collection.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from First to the EGG These keys are a nice piece of the story whether you're a fan of the movie, book or both.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from bomb I loved the movie, so I bought some merch and I wear each of the shirts once a week at least. great stuffman
    Date published: 2018-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the movie!!!!! I couldnt expect more from. This product!!! The 3 keys were just like the ones in the movie and exactly what i pictured in the book!
    Date published: 2018-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son was absolutely floored, he loves them Very durable and so authentic
    Date published: 2018-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Topic purchase of RPO Funko Keys was great The RPO (Ready Player One) Funko replica keys are great. Seem strong and details are good. They certainly are a great addition to my Delorean.
    Date published: 2018-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan item I bought this for the viewing of the movie it’s from, I was really excited, I live the keys, sadly, the movie wasn’t up to par. The product is amazing though.
    Date published: 2018-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from RPO Keys just like the movie I am a big fan of the books and once I saw these keys I knew I needed them. After seeing the movie. The keys represent exactly what I saw in the theaters. Worth the buy!!!
    Date published: 2018-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are really great models and life size but... I got the crystal key and when I was showing my friends I accidentally dropped it. The top is very fragile so be careful with all of them. I suggest maybe getting a display case. Other than that, they are awesome!
    Date published: 2018-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool idea I am a fan of the material. And now having a prop from the movie is really cool to have. The price Hot Topic had on this was also very affordable.
    Date published: 2018-03-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for display! I bought this product as soon as it came out. I am obsessed with the book and thought these would be great for my shelf. The shipping took a while, but it was well worth it! The keys look fantastic and are wonderful conversation pieces. My only issue is that the box was slightly damaged.
    Date published: 2018-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key-riffic! Bought this set of keys immediately when I saw them. I'm a huge fan of Ready Player One, and to have replicas of the keys from the book/film is great! Gonna mount them in a shadowbox to hang next to the poster.
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty rad! The key replicas are pretty awesome! I thought they were going to be a bit smaller, but their size is pretty nice! The crystal one is not multicolored like it looks in the picture, but more "transparent", which I liked much better. They come in a "velvety" case, which is cool for display purposes if you intend to keep them in the box.
    Date published: 2018-03-18
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_11280691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product