Funko Rick And Morty Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Rick And Morty Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Rick And Morty Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Rick And Morty Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Rick And Morty Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Rick And Morty Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$20.93 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • 30% Off Flash Sale
  •  
    Ship it
    Unavailable

    Product ID: 11133104

    Funko Rick And Morty Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive
    Where is my Rick and Morty Mystery Box, Summer?

    The Mystery is out! Funko & Hot Topic present the Rick and Morty Mystery Box - an oversized blind box including an assortment of goodies from the Adult Swim animated series.

    Spoiler alert! The "Mystery" Box includes: Young Rick Pop! Vinyl Figure, Portal Gun Key Chain, Snowball Pop! Pen Topper, Mr. Meeseeks Stress Ball, Rick Sticky Notes and Morty Adventure Card!

    Hot Topic exclusive!
    • 6 1/2" x 6 1/2" x 6 1/2"
    • Man-made materials
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that site tells you what is in the box! Everything was as expected, and this is a grat deal for the young Rick pop funko alone! Online that funko is going for more than this offering directly from hottopic.com! thanks, now if I could just order a Rick Spaceship online instead of having to visit every store to look for stock... :(
    Date published: 2018-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any Rick and Morty fan !!!! Awesome box ..came perfectly packaged and all items came in mint condition as a collector I appreciate that thank you so much the Young Rick is a great add to my collection and the meeseeks stressball and snowball pen and portal gun keychain all rock I use them often
    Date published: 2018-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this a couple weeks ago when HT had an awesome sale going on and it was so worth it. The portal gun key chain is awesome, as well as the pop that comes with the box. Always satisfied when I shop through Hot Topic both online and in stores.
    Date published: 2018-04-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome box! I already knew what was in the box but it is awesome to get the Young Rick Funko Pop plus a little extra fun things! Everything was good quality!
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alot of fun for a great price. When I first saw this at Hot Topic I wasn't sure what is was. After realizing it contained an exclusive pop, I had to have it. Not only does it have a pop that you can't get anywhere else, it has a lot of other cool stuff you cannot get anywhere else.
    Date published: 2018-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a Mr. Meeseeks mystery box online cause I procrastinated on it while it was in stores. It was well packaged for shipping having packing paper and bubble wrap leaving my Mr. Meeseeks mystery box in perfect condition.
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over priced for what it is. Overpriced for whats in the box. The Pop at most is 15$ the pen, paper and stress "ball" are not worth $20. This is only a good deal if you have a coupon for 50% off the retail value. I ended up buying the box for $14.
    Date published: 2018-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift for the collectors of Rick and Morty It's got a great pop in it but the rest seems like fill. For the $30 they charge for the box is only worth it if you have hot cash. So if your a pop collector like me, it'll be great to receive as a gift.
    Date published: 2018-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mystery box! I’m so glad these are still available, buying the pop alone from this via eBay is the same price in most cases and you get some really cool perks. The Mr Meeseeks stress ballon is great!
    Date published: 2018-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young Rick!!! This is a great buy! The EXCLUSIVE Young Rick is a MUST HAVE for any Rick and Morty fan or any Pop! fan! The extra goodies it comes with also make great office gear or gifts!!!
    Date published: 2018-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome package Glad I picked this up on sale. The Young Rick Vinyl inside sells for the price of the entire box. Everything else included is a great bonus. Plus the meeseeks box looks great.
    Date published: 2018-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love with Rick Not only did I catch this item on sale... I’m so happy with my new Rick Sanchez collection item. Kudos for shipping properly!
    Date published: 2018-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery great condition I bought this for Father’s Day and the mystery box came in early and wasn’t damaged from delivery with everything in it
    Date published: 2018-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vinyl Bought this for the pop vinyl but everything else was awesome (if you’re a real fan of the show)
    Date published: 2018-07-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged goods I was disappointed that my box was damaged. The funko that came with the box was also damaged.
    Date published: 2018-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bundle I got this after starting to collect funko pops and it came with a lot of cool stuff
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great details Bought a month ago and came with everything on list thank you so much
    Date published: 2018-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find for rick and morty fans Great box filled with goodies, best of all being the young rick pop
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible local customer service I would never recommend ordering site to store to anyone
    Date published: 2018-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Meeseeks loved the mystery box! go rick and morty!! woot woot!
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Sweet Box! Amazing POP! and Keychain. Love Rick & Morty stuff.
    Date published: 2018-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i wanted ! This is a pretty cool blind box from Funko !
    Date published: 2018-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace Among Worlds Got exactly what was expected.
    Date published: 2018-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pop!! Great purchase!!
    Date published: 2018-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top top top No problem
    Date published: 2018-03-17
    • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_11133104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
    • reviews, product