Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_12803556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head, , hi-res
Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head, , alternate
Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head, , alternate
Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head, , hi-res

Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_12803556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99 Price reduced from $12.50 to
 

Product ID: 12803556

Funko Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Pop! Han Solo (Carbonite) Vinyl Bobble-Head
 He should be quite well protected. If he survived the freezing process, that is. - C-3PO

40 years it has been! Celebrate the Force, we must. Han Solo is frozen in carbonite from Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back. He's been given a Funko Pop! makeover as a vinyl bobble-head.
  • Pop! Star Wars 364
  • 4 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great piece of Star Wars history.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pop! Great pop! Probably my favorite!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “I know.” This Pop is so beautifully detailed. I love how it looks. I’m a huge Star Wars fan and feel so great adding this to my Pop collection!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Han Solo in Carbonite POP! It is a great POP!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks HT for carrying the less common Funkos. I am always thankful Hot Topic carries the unique Funkos. HT is my go-to! Of course this particular item is hilarious and well made.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorbs! Super cute and well made just like other Funko Pops.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My bf loved it!! Camr in perfect condition.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it and I would kept shopping here It was amazing! My brother absolutely loved it for his birthday!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pop Star Wars Great gift for any Star Wars Fans
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Han Solo Funko Pop!! This Funko Pop was a great addition to our Star Wars Collection.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Han Solo in Carbonite Funko POP figure This is an awesome Pop figure. It is a must have for Star Wars fans !
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Han Great Pop, well done.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! It looks great! And very detailed. Love it
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Han Solo Replica A great product.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic memorabilia Super cool and memorable pop
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another stellar Star Wars Pop! The Force is strong with this one! Incredible in every aspect!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any Star Wars collection! Han is one of my favorite characters! I was a little confused on the ‘bobble-head’ part because I didn’t know how they’d make that happen with this Pop. His face is the part that bobbles, and honestly I fount that kinda neat.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rectangular bubble head Out of all the Pop figures in my collection this is definitely the most unique and my sons favorite as well. It's shape combined with it being a bobble head definitely make it stand out. Definitely worth it for a star wars fan.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! It just looks so cool!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Know This Pop! Is Awesome Great pop with great details to recreate the iconic carbonited Han Solo
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's no good to me dead One of my favorite star wars figures!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vinyl Excellent attention to detail.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carbonite Han Solo Pretty good, except for minor damage-a small holes in the top.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Han Solo Great item
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop really nice pop, great movie moment
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Different Han Solo Solid Pop that is unconventional but still a cool and fitting part of this Empire Strikes Back line.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop Box wasn't damaged and the pop is worth the very reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Han Solo in carbonite Funko It just looks amazing
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Love this! Great addition to my collection
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SW CARBONITE HAN SOLO POPVNL Very unique/awesome piece.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_12803556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product