Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_16260448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_16260448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
$14.90
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • PayPal/Venmo not accepted on Presale and Backorder items.
  • Not eligible for Hot Cash redemption

Product ID: 16260448

Funko The Batman Pop! Movies Batman (Battle Damaged) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Join The Caped Crusader, Batman, in his early years of fighting crime in Gotham City. Celebrate one of DC Comics’ most recognizable superheroes by adding Pop! Batman to your DC The Batman movie collection. 

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Movies 1195
  • 4 1/4" tall 
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever The pop came in perfect condition with fast shipping too! I am very happy that I purchased this pop! I highly recommend it to anyone who loves Batman as much as me
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pop This is hands down my favorite pop that I own. I love Batman and this was a pop that I had to own.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movie accurate Great detail for its size
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Very cute collectible
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot topic exclusive Batman funko pop It is perfect, no damages with the shipping, overall it’s a really cool exclusive figure and i just had to get it to complete my collection.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pop Great craftsmanship
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BATMAN FUNKO POP PERFECT MINT FUNKO BOX
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered in perfect condition! Shipped safely and in perfect condition I will definitely be ordering more Funko pop! online.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vengeance but adorable Ordered this pop vinyl figure for my desk at work. It’s a little top heavy, and leans forward to where I have trouble seeing his body. I’m not sure if that’s how it was designed or if mine was damaged somehow, but overall I think it’s super cute!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battle Damage? Awesome! This one is great. Love having it on my display shelf!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came in great condition! An awesome addition to any DC collection. It was shipped safely and properly too, so it’s great to know HT takes better care of their products than other sites that sell Pops.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Batman is Complete! So glad I found this last gem to complete my collection of The Batman
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Fun fun fun
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shipping and figure Received in sorter! Great shopping and great exclusive to add to collection.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior variant A great variant to the common figure. The extra details make this one the version to get.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Batman! Super Cool Batman pop! Must have for your collection!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done pop Great Pop!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batman Funko POP Great POP!!. Came damage free. Not Battle Damaged. LOL. Excellent packaging
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BDAY GIFT He was a good gift to give.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the batman Such a clean pop
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Batman Excited to watch the movie. Love the suit on the pop.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great, shipped perfectly Love the pop
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batman Great depiction of the movie moment!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battle Damaged Batman Great pop for a great movie! Love that we got a battle damaged version. The "damage" isn't super significant, but as any collector will tell you, ANY difference makes a difference!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BATMAN REVIEW Great item! It got here fast and was paxked great no damage!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Love the product and shipping packaging was perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and look of product. High Quality product and looks beautiful on my desk with other figure. Would highly recommend it if you’re a collector of Funkos and DC figures in general.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from arrived not mint package was good ,with sorter box and air bags , but box has dent at the bottom (
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko!! Great Funko! Really liked the movie too!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batman rocks Great looking pop for an even better movie!!
Date published: 2022-03-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_16260448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product