Funko The Simpsons Treehouse Of Horror Pop! Television Donut Head Homer Vinyl Figure

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko The Simpsons Treehouse Of Horror Pop! Television Donut Head Homer Vinyl Figure is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13546003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 161ms
  • reviews, product
Funko The Simpsons Treehouse Of Horror Pop! Television Donut Head Homer Vinyl Figure, , hi-res
Funko The Simpsons Treehouse Of Horror Pop! Television Donut Head Homer Vinyl Figure, , hi-res

Funko The Simpsons Treehouse Of Horror Pop! Television Donut Head Homer Vinyl Figure

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko The Simpsons Treehouse Of Horror Pop! Television Donut Head Homer Vinyl Figure is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13546003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 161ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 13546003

Funko The Simpsons Treehouse Of Horror Pop! Television Donut Head Homer Vinyl Figure
Get ready for The Simpsons spooky season! Homer always has donuts on the brain... except now it's literal! Add the sweet headed Homer to your Treehouse of Horror collection today.
  • Pop! Television
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homer is the best Amazing Pop from a great line! Highly recommended addition to the collection.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homer Doughnut hOle! Wow the detail is amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the Funkos! Doh! He's perfect
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpsons Donut Beautiful funko Pop, awesome details.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great packing, fast delivery. Great product
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Great condition. Arrived in protector.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut Homer It's a great Pop.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Halloween Pop I wanted them to make Homer stop picking at it.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed to complete the collection A must have for the treehouse of horror Funko collection
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pop! Very cute pop. It’s just like the tree house of horror episode and the attention to detail is phenomenal.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Funko pop was in excellent condition and arrived quickly. Very satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad online experience I received no shipment updates on my ship to store pickup . I guess I was supposed to guess or check with the store On when I was supposed to pick it up. Store was lightning quick to let me “abandon” it and sold it immediately. Other stores would’ve at least called and or left me a message. Hot topic is not as caring about customers. Just a bad experience overall
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homer ❤️ Love this for my Simpsons collection ! A must have ❤️
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care of stuff Great packaging and well protected
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Sweet pop! And the packaging was perfect! I wish other retailers would ship like hot topic does!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Really cool design!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pop! Great shipping, awesome pop!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homer Funko Really nice Funko, awesome desing
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy from start to finish Easy and fast transaction from ordering to pick up
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Brst pop ever
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree House of Horror 5 Very Detailed and awesome pop! Came fast and the price was fair! Homer: But, Marge, I m so sweet and tasty!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time to make da Donuts It’s a beautiful pop I usually keep mine in the box but in this case I got two just so I could take one out and display him on my desk. It’s well made and makes everyone laugh when they see it
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUNKOPOP Great pop. Great packing and fast delivery
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipped Excelent product
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homer funko If you are a true Simpsons fan you will love it! I love how this pop looks. Also, I’m a big donut fan aside from Simpsons fan. The detail on this is nice
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great D’oh!! Great design, very detailed pop. Great representation of Homer in Treehouse of Horror!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donuts!!!!!! A funny Homer Simpson Pop, for sure to make you smile or laugh out loud! And, make you want a donut! LOL!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! As cute as can be and makes you want a donut!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homer Donut head Great funko. Great details
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Homer/Customer Service It's weird having a little donut in his hand instead of just having a piece of the donut in his hand. Hottopic on the other hand, horrible customer service. I received this damaged and Hottopic would not replace it.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13546003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product