Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12045591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set, MULTI, hi-res
Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set, MULTI, alternate
Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set, MULTI, alternate
Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set, MULTI, hi-res

Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12045591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$35.99
Color: MULTI
size: XS
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 12045592

Harry Potter Hogwarts Fair Isle Girls Thermal Sleep Set
Lounge around in this thermal sleep set featuring a Harry Potter-themed Fair Isle design. The top features a gold design of the Hogwarts shield in the chest, with the house symbols, Harry's icons and "Hogwarts" included in the Fair Isle print on the sleeves and pants. 
  • 100% cotton
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported
  • Model wears size Small; inseam: 27" long; leg opening: 4"

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! So cute, just like the pic. Love the detail. Not overly soft but comfy and warm. Nice winter PJs. The arms are more like 3/4 sleeves
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly really good pjs Comfy, breathable, and good for chilly nights and warm mornings, but the pants seemed to shrink a little after the first wash.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Ordered a 2x, pleasantly surprised how true to size these were.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing was way off I got the 2X and it fits my 100 lb daughter better than it fits me. It was way too small and not soft like I expected. Teen is keeping it but it was unwearable for me. (Usual size 1x-2X)
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitted pajamas,stylish pajamas!!! I must say,these as the warmest,slickest,comfyest things ever!!!For those super cold figid nights,they'll get you through with ease,they thermals so be warned!!! very fashionable m well made. definately pair with slipper socks, or ankle socks. fits like a glove,like a second skin!!!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One Sad Muggle Great design but the sizing was horrible. I ordered a size up and they still weren't bug enough and after washing shrunk dramatically. Very sad Muggle.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Looks good on my wife. She says they're cozy. Size(s) were as expected.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter PJs Very soft and comfortable! Fit as expected and really love ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but fit is off Was hoping for a softer material. They are beautiful. Fit oddly.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Amazing Purchase! This set is extremely comfortable and the size XS that I bought fits perfectly. I am 4’11” and weigh 90lbs, so I have a hard time finding things that fit even in XS sometimes, but these were perfect. Furthermore, I am so happy with the Harry Potter design. They are cute and comfortable and everything I wanted. I would absolutely recommend this perchase. If you love Harry Potter and comfy pjs, they are just right for you!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta get em Super cute and comfortable!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great She says there comfy.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it! Very nice pj. I wanted it for a gift and it was a complete success.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! Love the pajamas! They are comfy. I didn’t realize as well that they were cropped pants, not sure how clear the packaging is so that could totally be my fault. They did shrink some so they are a tighter fit now but still work.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Very cute and very comfortable. Perfect pjs for my harry potter fan daughter
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I got these for a gift for someone who loves Harry Pottery and she loved them
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fits perfectly and very cozy!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not full length Just got this as an early Christmas gift, and they are not full-length leggings. Four inches above my ankle! Thanks for the warning on the packaging. Guess I’ll have to go and return them. They’re great, otherwise. But I hate cropped pants. if you don’t mind, then you’ll like this set.
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12045591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product