Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_11881208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak, YELLOW, hi-res
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak, YELLOW, alternate
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak, YELLOW, alternate
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak, YELLOW, alternate
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak, YELLOW, hi-res

Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_11881208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$59.90 - $63.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: YELLOW
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 11881208

    Harry Potter Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak
    If your dress code is "Wizard/Casual" then we have the hoodie for you! This hoodie cloak from Harry Potter is made in your Hufflepuff house colors and features a drawstring hood, two hip pockets and a hidden wand pocket. It's just the thing to throw on when you're out hunting confoundables.
    • 85% cotton; 15% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes
    • Model wears size Small; 37" long

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Potter Fans! I love my new Hufflepuff hoodie robe and cannot wait to wear it this fall! It runs true to size. My only complaint is that the inside of the hoodie does have a "Terry cloth" feel and is not as soft as the outside. It seems like it might fade after multiple washings as well. If you get it on sale, it's a great deal but it's not worth the nonsale price in my opinion.
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better Concept Than Execution I got this (on sale!) hoping it would be a satisfactory substitute for the ones you can get at Wizarding World because those looked to me like they'd be too hot and I wasn't willing to pay the price tag. This is lightweight, but the inside is a rougher texture than my preference, similar to terry cloth. The contrast yellow lining is very soft, but it only lines the hood, the outer pockets, and about the width of a lapel inside the jacket part itself. I think it would have been much nicer if it were fully lined with the yellow fabric. There are outer pockets, but they are very low. I know this is sized for men and I'm a woman, but I'm just shy of 6' with long arms and the pockets are almost too low for me. The pockets are sized more like women's clothing than men's; the opening is at a sharp slant and the pockets are only deep and wide enough to hold my hand, so they probably wouldn't work very well if you wanted to actually carry things in them. I was excited about the wand pocket, but it isn't quite deep enough to securely store wands from the parks. I have a "basic" character replica wand which is 14 7/8", and an interactive wand that is 15 1/4"; I checked both in the pocket and the entire handle part of both still stick out. I may try to sew in a strap with a snap closure above the wand pocket to secure the top of the wand if I decide I want to run around the park with one. Overall, I like the idea of this much more than the actual product, but it's still enough for me to keep it, because Harry Potter. I think I would have been very disappointed if I had paid the full amount instead of the sale price I got it for.
    Date published: 2020-05-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boo ! Hot topic So Hot Topic doesn't care about larger people. They are always out of larger sizes (2x and 3x) and they never restock. They literally ran out of this item the day it came out. Sucks
    Date published: 2019-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reducio robe! I bought this for my husband and he loves it! It looks great and is super soft. This is perfect for when you want to wear your house robes but needed to cast a reducio charm on the length!
    Date published: 2020-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy So happy!!! I bought this for my daughter so it is a little big but that’s fine. The only “problem” I have with it is I wish it zipped or closed somehow in the front.
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! Its nice! Its a tad longer than I expected but its still good. The sleeves arent as baggy as i thought they'd be but still nice
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outerwear! Fits wonderfully and isn't too warm...can't wait til colder weather
    Date published: 2019-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good but a little bit expensive for the quality of this clothe
    Date published: 2020-02-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from need more sizes The moment I saw this I wanted it but cant cause not in my size really not fluffy friendly hottopic ugh makes me not want to shop here anymore...
    Date published: 2019-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hufflepuff Hoodie Cloak It is awesome. There is a wand pocket. My daughter has worn this...Every. Single. Day. since we picked it up at the store, except for a wash because of the constant wearing. It has gone to school every day. She even sleeps in it. So much more comfy than her regular Hufflepuff robe. I am already anticipating buying in the next size up. It’s a favorite.
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I really like this. Its nice and long, and baggy. The pockets are deep, and the good it biiig. Might not be everyone's cup of tea, but I love it. My only wish is that it had a zipper, or some sort of closure part way up. Not for the whole length. Still absolutely 100% worth the buy.
    Date published: 2020-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hufflepuff pride Super comfy! Not quite like the one I thought I’d tried on in store, not as soft inside, but I absolutely love it! Gonna keep me warm when it gets colder, and rep my house with pride! (also, definitely gonna be handy for a cosplay ☺️)
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable! This was so soft and comfortable! It has a wand pocket too. It's like a sweatshirt version of the uniform robe. I got it on sale for a great price. It's so cute and will go great with any of my Harry Potter inspired outfits!
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ht ftw Just like the way i like it. Imma buy my friend one too because she wants it we will wear it at work on oct 30 at a nursing home with harry potter theme.hope we win the gc
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hufflepuff Approved Its soft, warm, and came in the right size. You bet your bottom that I will be wearing this everywhere that I can and no Slitherin is gonna stop me!
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for keeping cozy and repping your house! Super comfy "hoodie weight" cloak! Length is great and it's perfect for those fall feels when we all want to at Hogwarts repping our house colors.
    Date published: 2019-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HP Robes Available I like it better than the costume version of the robes. These arent too long and are comfy. Can be used both as lounge wear or for cosplay.
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decorative to look at but not fun to wear. The size range is on the smaller side. The lining, apart from the hood, is more like a towel. The hand pockets are small.
    Date published: 2020-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable It’s super cute and really comfortable. The material is soft and lightweight. I especially love the hood and wand pocket.
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket This jacket is amazing. It’s the perfect mix between a Hufflepuff robe and a normal jacket. It’s so comfy and beautiful.
    Date published: 2020-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP hooded cloaks Comfy, cute & lightweight material. I have the Hufflepuff & my daughter has the Slytherin. We absolutely love these!
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cloak for any Hufflepuff I love it! It's so comfy. I get a lot of compliments on it when I wear. I also love the fact that it has a hood!
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super warm and comfortable, it even has a wand pocket! A little expensive but it’s licensed HP so that’s why.
    Date published: 2019-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cozy way to show house pride! Comfy, stylish, and fun! Well-constructed and detailed! The embroidery on the house crest is especially nice!
    Date published: 2020-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hufflepuff wizardry I love it, bought this for my husband and he really likes it, it is comfy and exactly as we expected.
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for any witch or wizard Light yet keeps you warm. Love the quality and was pleasantly surprised it had a pocket for my wand!
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calling All Hufflepuffs! Super cute and comfy! Perfect for a fun throw on sweatshirt or to perfect your Hufflepuff cosplay!
    Date published: 2019-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very comfy and nice and long. Makes me think of what modern hufflepuff of Hogwarts would wear.
    Date published: 2020-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love these Cloaks! This one was purchased for my son. They are lite weight and long.
    Date published: 2019-08-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Didn't run right with the size had to exchange for a smaller one once it came in
    Date published: 2019-09-14
    • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
    • loc_en_US, sid_11881208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
    • reviews, product