Harry Potter Hufflepuff Logo Sweatshirt

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Logo Sweatshirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11886927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Logo Sweatshirt, , hi-res
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Logo Sweatshirt, , hi-res

Harry Potter Hufflepuff Logo Sweatshirt

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hufflepuff Logo Sweatshirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11886927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$29.52 - $31.12 Price reduced from $36.90 - $38.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 11886927

    Harry Potter Hufflepuff Logo Sweatshirt
    • 80% cotton, 20% Polyester
    • Ringspun pre-shrunk heavyweight fleece
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I was a little afraid of ordering clothing online but the size was perfect and the image is very crisp! I'm very happy, it was a birthday present and they loved it!
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Very Hufflepuff! This is a perfect crewneck to lounge in bc it has fleece on the inside!! Super comfy and fits great, I ordered up bc I love the loose fit, and would recommend it!
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit We bought this as a gift for a hug Harry Potter fan and she loves it! We'll defiantly be buying more clothing merch from Hot Topic since this fit her really well!
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I loved it. It’s warm but lightweight and soft and it’s perfect for walking around at night in the summer and for all year wear in the fall and winter
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and processing time It’s cute, but the screen color will vary some. Also order well in advance as it takes a while for it to process.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any Harry Potter fan Great material and design, my boyfriend loved it! It’s warm and fits nicely as well.
    Date published: 2020-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Got it as a gift for my boyfriend, and it fit him perfectly! Amazing quality.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for for puff! Super cute and soft I bought it as a gift and she wears it all the time!
    Date published: 2019-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little small, but comfy Runs on the smaller size, but it is really soft, light, and comfy!
    Date published: 2019-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweatshirt So comfy and soft, fits tts, colors exactly as pictured
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Runs a little big but it’s very slouchy and comfortable
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter The details in the image on the front are crazy good
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Absolutely love this, it is super comfy and warm
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item It is a great sweatshirt and the logo is perfect
    Date published: 2019-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hufflepuff Love So cute, perfect gift for the family Hufflepuff
    Date published: 2022-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable and doesn't look cheap.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatshirt Nice quality and fit
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Fit perfect!
    Date published: 2022-02-17
    • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_11886927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product