Harry Potter Slytherin Snake T-Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Slytherin Snake T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14016358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Slytherin Snake T-Shirt, GREEN, hi-res
Harry Potter Slytherin Snake T-Shirt, GREEN, hi-res

Harry Potter Slytherin Snake T-Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Slytherin Snake T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14016358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$9.59 Price reduced from $11.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: GREEN
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 14016358

    Harry Potter Slytherin Snake T-Shirt
    Ambition. Pride. Cunning.

    Rep your House pride with this green Slytherin tee. Features a grey geometric design of the snake mascot with Slytherin qualities.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes
    • Model wears size Medium

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good fabric, true to size. The print remained intact after washing
    Date published: 2022-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Good quality
    Date published: 2022-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from to much Greeen! xD fits amazing! and print is amazing!
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Excelente shirts
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits great I ordered a small since I like my shirts to fit snug, & paired it with my Slytherin skirt. material is soft, but is a bit long considering I'm petite..
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked Good very good
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! And everytime we go into the store rhe staffis incredibly helpful.
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ane constable Love the shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Praise the V-man! Super soft and fits great! I'm a bigger guy and got the 2XL and it fits great, even makes my arms look good.
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for a Slytherin My daughter loves Harry Potter and, according to the online quiz, is a Slytherin. So I got her this shirt for her birthday. She loves it.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celestial slyth tee I bought this for the holiday for my daughter. Good quality shirt. Nice graphic printing. It fits her well.
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slytherins will like this Very soft and comfortable. Good for representing your house while staying inside.
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! Nice soft tshirt!
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it True to size, soft and my daughter loves it
    Date published: 2020-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best t-shirt ever It came super fast and the fabric is so soft. My daughter love it
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter color was super bright and loved it
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift This is a Christmas gift for my sister in law. The shirt looks so cute and is soft. A little on the long but other than that she'll love it
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Nice shirt. Beautiful color.
    Date published: 2020-10-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_14016358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
    • reviews, product