Hunter X Hunter Phantom Troupe T-Shirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hunter X Hunter Phantom Troupe T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14084205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 179ms
  • reviews, product
Hunter X Hunter Phantom Troupe T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Hunter X Hunter Phantom Troupe T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Hunter X Hunter Phantom Troupe T-Shirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hunter X Hunter Phantom Troupe T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14084205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 179ms
  • reviews, product
$9.16 - $9.16 Price reduced from $22.90 - $22.90 to
  • 60% Off Tees
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14084205

    Hunter X Hunter Phantom Troupe T-Shirt
    Ready to hunt some Class-A bounties? This black tee from Hunter x Hunter is printed with a whole bunch of them! Inspired by the Phantom Troupe, this tee features Chrollo Lucifer in the center with other members behind and the show's title below.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great quality shirt and print; accurate on the sizing.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt Nice fit amd perfect color
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the vibrant photo!! love the troupe and this shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! True to size. Love it!
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT Besties I love this shirt. I literally wear it all the time like it’s soft and comfy and just yes
    Date published: 2021-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My son loves it!
    Date published: 2021-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Fits great!
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Good shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Awesome shirt, great quality, bright print. Love this shirt, perfect in every way.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for HxH fans The shirt is perfect! It looks just like the picture and the quality is worth the price.
    Date published: 2021-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great phantom troupe tshirt Love this shirt! It’s a true men’s t shirt but awesome to have all the phantom troupe on it (it’s so hard to find merch of them). Shalnark does have green hair which is strange but overall I love it!
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole krew u fools killed it thank u hamies Squad goals
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from hunterxhunter Love the design and the quality!
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! It's awesome to see more hunter x hunter stuff on the market! The shirt is nice and soft too!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter hunter merch clean Great quality print looks good and didn’t shrink when washed I’m happy.
    Date published: 2021-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase At first I couldn’t get this shirt when I wanted, but now that I was able to it definitely did not disappoint.
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! beautiful shirt! the colors just pop out at you at you on this shirt. its really comfy and my daughter loves it
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt It is absolutely beautiful and I love it
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phantom troupe shirt It is perfect except shalnark’s hair is green instead of blonde.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phantom troupe shirt super nice
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gang’s All Here LOVE this shirt! I’ve never seen phantom troupe merch before. I had to have it since it’s my fave story arch
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Great shirt
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from dan chrollo your bobbie s Very comfortable! Love the phantom troupe design, it’s very high quality. Fits true to size.
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Villains are underrated I try to buy anything with Chrollo on it. Not many things with him sadly. Shirt is cool though. Added to my small collection.
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I love it!!! Looks just like the photo.
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For anime lovers... Xmas gift for my daughter, who absolutely loved this show. Obviously she hasn't seen it yet, but I know she'll love it...
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Great shirt from one if my favorite animes! It looks amazing and is very comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt regardless that Shalnarks hair is green instead of blonde. Fits just like every other men’s shirt I’ve bought
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! i loved it! i got it in a bigger size jest because i didnt know how it would fit but i really likes=d it and it was a little oversized which made it even cuter! i definitely recommend especially if your a big hxh fan
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for phantom troupe fan i absolutely love the phantom troupe and decided to buy!! but guys i ordered my usual size and the shirt was like a dress on me so order down, it does run large. other than that this shirt is comfy and very nice
    Date published: 2020-10-22
    • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_14084205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
    • reviews, product