Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_13061915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_13061915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product
$19.90
 

Product ID: 13061915

Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Vacation Vibes Zip Wallet
Vacation vibes courtesy of Experiment 626! This zip wallet features Stitch and Scrump pictures with tropical fruits and drinks. It oozes plenty of aloha! The inside has a clear ID display, 4 card slots, and 2 slots on either end for cash.
  • 5" x 1" x 4 1/2"
  • Polyurethane; metal
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! This is absolutely adorable!! Perfect size! Colors are just right and design is perfect for summer!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves stich It will be a xmas gift since my daughter loves stich
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 6 months to get it This wallet is cute and matches the mini backpack so well. I received the mini backpack so quickly. The wallet took MONTHS to get here. I just thought my order got cancelled and I was not informed.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Stitch Lovers My daughter is obsessed with Stitch and she’s getting old enough now that she needs to start carrying her own cash and cards around with her. This wallet is the perfect size and is super adorable!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch wallet must have! I love love love my wallet. Its not big and bulky. Perfect size for my purse and holds my cards perfectly. Its more for cards than cash and nowhere for change which i like.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the print I love it! It’s super cute. It was just a little bigger than I expected which isn’t a bad thing but would have preferred slightly smaller. Otherwise I love it
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality It is very great! It's what I expected and everything. My best friend really loved it as well. The wallet was their Christmas gift, she's a stitch lover!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute! I’m not even a fan of Lilo and Stitch, but I purchased for a gift and I just have to say it’s pretty darn cute! The person I gave it to just loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallet My daughter purchased this with her Christmas money and it is way cuter in person. Nicely made! Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch wallet If you like stitch it makes a great gift idea. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and hard working company This product is amazing and it was for my fiance who loves stitch. Keep up the good work Hot Topic
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Great matching wallet to the bag. Has a gorgeous and colorful pattern. Great quality as always.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly as described. Made with good quality materials. No loose strings or damage.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to order Easy ordering and shipped by promised date. Wallet is super cute as easy to use!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stitch wallet Wish it had a few more slots and one for cash. Otherwise I love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch wallet Im in love with the size !!! Very good size!!! And its so cute!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was a gift and the person love it, really cute
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it <3 It’s small & cute it actually fit in my back pocket
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly bobba stotch Stitch bobba Super cute colors and Loungefly
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch Práctica, tamaño ideal para carteras viajeras
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute and a perfect handheld wallet
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrump-tious Stitch wallet Cute addition to my Loungefly collection
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch wallet It’s the perfect size and great quality
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it for my wife she loves it
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallet Good quality and I love the size.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Not too small or too big
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Durable and very cute!
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_13061915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product