Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_12726250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack, , hi-res
Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack, , hi-res

Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_12726250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product
$34.93 Price reduced from $49.90 to
  • 30% Off Cyber Deals
  •  
  • 30% Off Cyber Deals
  • Product ID: 12726250

    Loungefly Harry Potter Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Mini Backpack
    Carrying all your jokes from Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes is the perfect double-bluff n this mini backpack! Printed with the names of your fave Weasley pranks from Harry Potter, including Jinx-off!, the Electric Shock Shake and the Decoy Detonator. Featuring a front zipper pocket, inner slip pocket, 2 side pockets, top carrying handle and adjustable straps. 
    • 9" x 5" x 10 1/2"
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any Weasley twins fan! Just wish it was larger in size. However I knew it was a mini going in. It was still totally worth it!
    Date published: 2020-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the little details I bought this for my birthday it is a great mini backpack it holds all of my stuff without issue and i love all the little pockets. Its also one of my favorite colors so that is a big plus. The bag itself seems really sturdy and good quality.
    Date published: 2022-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I absolutely love this mini bag. I’m a huge Harry Potter fan and collector of Loungefly bags and this is my favorite so far! Well made, super cute print. I can’t wait to be able to take it with me to the parks when they open back up!
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WEASLEY WHEEZES PERFECTION I am in LOVE with this bag!! It is the perfect size (it even fits my 32oz hydro) and it seems that each bag is unique on how the little images are placed, which is cool because everyone can have different versions!
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new mini back pack purse I love this bag. I’ve been using it as my purse now since covid19 so I don’t have to take it off when I’m at the grocery store. Also had good size side pockets put your phone in it or small hand sanitizers.
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I'm absolutely in love with this backpack! It came fairly quickly, in perfect condition, and I couldn't be happier with the placement I got. 10/10 totally recommend!!!
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Harry Potter lovers! This bag this was much bigger than I thought that it would be. It comfortably holds all of my things and The material feels sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2022-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bag Very nice bag. I'm taking a trip to Universal Studios in a couple of months and this bag is the perfect size to use in the parks.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a Kind Absolutely exquisite backpack! I brought it to Universal Orlando and the experience couldn’t have been better.
    Date published: 2022-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I absolutely love this bag! It's so perfect and shipping was great. Run and buy people!!!!
    Date published: 2022-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Loungefly bags are always amazing and are great quality. Great for Harry Potter fans!
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter fans will love. Super cute! It's a sturdy material that will last forever. The straps have no cushion(my other loungefly backpacks have it) but doesnt bother me much. I love that it has a inside pocket in the bag. The inside is a purple lining which was a little bit of a let down because there is no print inside or special unique look to it like some of loungefly other mini backpacks. Overall, good backpack.
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the cutest I LOVE this backpack. i got it a couple weeks ago and it’s my new favorite thing. bigger than the picture makes it out to be, which is a good thing. definitely worth the price for any potter lover !
    Date published: 2020-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-cute and really well-made! I ordered this about a month ago while it was on it's last backorder, and I'm so glad I did. It's really sturdy, and while it's small it's the perfect size for me; it's big enough to carry a book, my wallet, and a few other small essentials! I really love the color and themeing as well; it looks even better in person. The references to the Weasley twins are very fun, but I also love that there are nods to Ron as well (his wand is featured on the print, among other things)! It makes this bag perfect for any HP who loves the Weasley family, like myself. I would definitely recommend this bag, but also suggest you try to buy it at retail if you can, as this bag seems to be popular with resellers; it quickly went back to being on backorder shortly after they got this last shipment in, and I've already seen it listed for double/triple the price on other sites. Either way, it's a super-cute bag that's definitely worth picking up!
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It’s very cute and nicely made! I love the little designs. It’s subtle. My only thing is the price, I usually put pins on my bags but because this bad boy was so much money compared to others I do not dare puncture it. But it’s awesome!! I love the Weasley twins and I rarely see any mercy around them. :3
    Date published: 2022-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful When I first found out that this loungefly bag when originally released , and no longer available I was distraught. So as soon as I seen it was back on the website for preorder, I jumped on it! It was worth the wait!! It’s a lovely lavender color and perfectly Weasley!
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm inlove!! I was so sad when I couldn't get my hands on this backpack the first time around but Hot Topic had my back and restocked it, I was over the moon. If your a Harry Potter fan you'll love this bag. So much space and so cute. My best purchase ever!
    Date published: 2020-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday bag! I’m in love Amazing quality! Great size, comfortable straps, smooth zippers. I’m using it every day as a purse/diaper bag. I can’t wait to take it to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter in May! It’s going to look great in pictures.
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! I got this 3 weeks ago when it was on back order and it came yesterday and I love it!! I love how the print to each bag is unique and I love love my prints placements! Would def recommend for Loungefly bags!!
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! When I saw this bag I knew I had to have it. The Weasley twins are my absolute favorite characters in the whole series. The bag is well made and really nice looking. I can't wait to show it off.
    Date published: 2020-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spell Binding! This backpack was my very first loungefly purchase and it was totally worth it. The bag is much bigger than it seems and fits perfectly. I even got the matching wallet to to work it!
    Date published: 2020-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This beautiful bag! It is beautifully made and very unique. Quite small but definitely holds everything I need. If you need a small bag for a day trip or I use it for my work snacks and such.
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute, Great Quality I love these bags! I have many Loungefly Harry Potter bags and I had to have this one. The quality is great, the bag is a great size & the artwork is always so cute!
    Date published: 2020-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Backpack at Hot Topic ;) Great backpack, both in size and quality. It’s perfect for a day outing and holds my wallet, phone, etc. Very sturdy material, and the print is fantastic!
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty perfect The straps were a bit hard to adjust, but other than that, it had a great number of pockets and carries all of my things with plenty of room leftover.
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love the Weasley twins, you'll love this! I'm loving this Weasley Wizard Weases bag. It's so cute. The only thing I'm disappointed about is the zippers aren't that thick, Loungefly zippers.
    Date published: 2021-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly Harry Potter I just love Harry Potter so when this became available for pre order again knew i needed to grab it. Its such a beautiful shade of purple also
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVETHIS!! I just got this backpack for Christmas. I love it already! I'm using it instead of a purse, and it works super well!
    Date published: 2022-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It went really good. Really happy with the bag, shipped quickly neatly packed. I am very satisfied, I probably order here more often.
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect backpack Very well made, true and beautiful colors. It has enough space for basic girls things. My 10yo loved it.
    Date published: 2022-07-10
    • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
    • loc_en_US, sid_12726250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
    • reviews, product