Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 425ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , hi-res
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack, , hi-res

Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 425ms
  • reviews, product
$44.90
 

Product ID: 13230782

Loungefly Pokemon Eeveelutions Mini Backpack
It's hard to choose a favorite Eeveelution, so why not include them all! This mini backpack from Pokémon features Eevee and its Eeveelutions , adjustable straps and front zipper pocket. Get ready to catch 'em all with the cutest accessory.
  • 8 1/2" x 4 1/2" x 11"
  • Polyurethane
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars My girlfriend loves this backpack she found a Nintendo switch cover to match and hasn't stopped talking about it since
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but...! Love the design and the inside pockets but the backpack was a little too small.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Loungefly Mini Backpack I got this for my daughter. She loves it and carries it everywhere!! The quality is better than I imagined. This will be a great addition to all her Pokemon items.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great looking spacious it’s very nice and spacious
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning So beautiful. Absolutely perfect for my Eevee obsessed daughter.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable bag Great bag. Was on backorder but still showed up on time
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift My daughter is obsessed with this backpack purse. It was a few days late for Christmas, but she honestly did not mind once she saw it! She's obsessed!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Bought as a gift for my daughter and she LOVES it
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Got it as a gift for my daughter, she loves it. I had a promo code, so that dropped the price to $40 with shipping. I think that price is fair, but I wouldn’t want to pay more than that for it.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It's good quality and beautiful coloring! My little girl love it!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever bag Great bag to have
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Adorable and just what my Evie loving friend wanted.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy. Wife loves it and it feels sturdy for what she uses it for. Happy wife, happy life!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! So cute! Bought for my sister's birthday. She's gonna love it :)
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inside pocket The inside pocket doesn’t keep anything inside it just all falls out
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon Go Lover Such a cute bag. I love Eevee and eveelutions! Pokémon Go fanatic
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon eevee bag I love my new bag and the design
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Great little backpack.Well made and the colors are better than in the pictures!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pokemon backpack Very cute. Love it.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! My boyfriend bought this in store while I was visiting Alberquerque, New Mexico. I absolutely love this. I just hope they have a matching wallet for it. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This backpack is so adorable! I got this for my toddler to take to preschool and she loves it. It’s very high quality and just beautiful. I will always recommend loungefly!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it it is cute and looks just like the picture
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee Backpack! Love it! Gorgeous bag! For my teenage daughter for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing backpack! This backpack is amazing! It is soooo adorable and so well constructed. Lightweight and easy to carry around.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great quality, very pretty and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable bag My cousins love this mini backpack. I highly recommend it for any pokemon lover
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eeveelutions Bag This is a great mini backpack! It's high quality and has a great design.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Arrived very quickly. The quality is amazing and looks just like the picture. Definitely recommend and will be purchasing something new soon
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Waited a long time for it but it was worth it
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Backpack Just as pictured and really well made! Def Scored!
Date published: 2021-11-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product