Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_11956773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, hi-res
Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, alternate
Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, alternate
Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers, MULTI, hi-res

Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_11956773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
$19.19 Price reduced from $23.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11956773

    Marvel The Avengers Chibi Heroes Canvas Sneakers
    It's gonna take a lot of running to keep up with The Avengers! These low-top sneakers are printed all over with all your favorite heroes. With blue trim, white laces and white soles.

    Listed in women's sizes.
    • Canvas; rubber
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing shoes Absolutely love, a must for any marvel fan
    Date published: 2020-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avengers assemble on my feet Super cute Avengers shoes fit well
    Date published: 2020-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoes! Nice shoes! They shipped quickly and arrived in great condition! True to size.
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my 12 year old Awesome! My daughter loves them.
    Date published: 2020-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The shoes are cute, but rather cheaply made. The size is not accurate but I knew all that before I bought them. They are adorable and definitely served their purpose
    Date published: 2020-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cute and ready for disneyland super comfortable And characters look super cute
    Date published: 2020-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chili toss shoes They're so cute and fit great!
    Date published: 2020-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shoes cute and comfy shoes, fit just right!!!!
    Date published: 2020-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They are adorable!
    Date published: 2020-05-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Insole Marvel Avengers I wasn't very happy with this shoe the insoles were messed up inside of the shoe. It look like somebody cut it. They are not as comfortable either...
    Date published: 2020-04-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute shoes Super cute and fit well - not completely sure how well they will wear- don't seem to be too quality which is the reason for only 4 stars
    Date published: 2020-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy! Great fit and comfortable! Goes great with a Captian America shirt. Just saying!
    Date published: 2020-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvel Chibi Shoes The shoes were really cute and fit perfectly. It was in excellent quality and arrived a day earlier than expected. I suggest this to all Marvel fans interested in buying shoes from Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love them! Great fit and well made!
    Date published: 2020-04-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avengers shoes I Love them they don’t have a lot of support which is to be expected, and I think they run a little big
    Date published: 2020-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value They are so cute! They fit great. True to size. The back of the shoe is a little flimsy but otherwise I love them. Very bright blue and brilliant colors
    Date published: 2020-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, looks great Love the design and fit
    Date published: 2020-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE I adore these sneakers. I have a wide width so I went a half size up and I'm glad I did - they're a bit snug but their cuteness outweighs any slight discomfort, haha. These aren't just MCU film characters; you'll find She-Hulk, Wolverine, and Daredevil featured on these sneaks too! I've gotten so many compliments. I added colored no-tie laces and made them into slip-ons, and they're totally perfect.
    Date published: 2020-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute VERY cute and comfortable. Not totally sure how well they'll last (the soles don't seem to be a very durable material), but for the price I paid, totally worth it.
    Date published: 2020-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Avengers Shoes Very cute. The sizing was accurate. The print it bright and clear. Definitely will be wearing these to Avengers Campus when it opens this summer! :)
    Date published: 2020-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes They are fun, adorable and comfy.
    Date published: 2020-02-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect shoes that go with just about any Marvel shirt owned.
    Date published: 2020-02-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avengers sneakers Very cute pair of sneakers
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing These were labeled “size 6.” I couldn’t find anywhere that said if that was men’s or women’s sizing. FYI, it’s women’s. Got them for my daughter and they’re too small. Hopefully they’ll let me exchange them bc they are really cute.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_11956773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product