My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_14766367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res

My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_14766367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90
Color: MULTI
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 
 
Select Styles for Availability

Product ID: 14766367

My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals
Tired after going Plus Ultra in a workout? Get comfy and lounge around in these slide sandals from My Hero Academia. They feature a design inspired by Bakugo's hero suit.

S: M 7/8, W 8.5/9
M: M 9/10, W 10.5/11
L: M 11/12, W 12.5/13
XL: M 13/14, W 14.5/15

Listed in men's sizes.
  • Padded foam and polyurethane upper; Textured Contour EVA sole
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo is love Bakugo is life I have a bakugo obsession literally and these are just the thing I needed to complete my whole outfit. I love them then are comfy and easy to slide on I can't wait to wear them out more this summer!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Baku-slides! ♥️ I love them so much! These are definitely going to be my go-to this summer! Essential for any super fan like myself! ❤️
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals True to fit sizing and very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little big Honestly, super cute shoes. I love them. But next time I'm ordering a size small. I ordered a medium because I'm a size 9, but because medium suits a 9/10 they're a little big on me.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable slides Feel and color are awesome
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love them! They are super comfortable and fit great, I’m a size 7-7 1/2 (us-female) and they were perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hero academy sandals Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE. Nice. Comfy, lightweight. Love the casual reference.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slides! Comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect♡ I love it omg
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugou Slides Great fit and sooo comfortable. Staff was so nice and helpful!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing for girls For any ladies wondering. The size small is the same size as my size 7 Nike slides. Just a bit looser. So, great for a 7.5-8 and perfect if you have wide feet
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend They are comfortable and true to size. The non slip suction cups at the bottom are super convenient for non slip.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered a size down because I read the reviews that said they run large, so I recommend as well! These are better then I expected them to look like! They arrived way faster then I thought! Perfect overall!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit! She loves them! Little one is a huge MHA fan and when she got these she threw off her other shoes and I don't think I've seen her once without them!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so bomb!! ❤❤ Fits great look just like picture
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I bought these for my daughter and she loves them, they do run a little big but she doesn’t seem to mind
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I just got these yesterday and they are fun and cute. I wear a 12 & bought a size XL. They run big, so you might want to order a size down.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the design on them I bought these 2 months ago and they look so cute but I got the XL but they was a little big so I would suggest a Large
Date published: 2021-05-01
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_14766367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product