My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_14766367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res

My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_14766367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$19.92 Price reduced from $24.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14766367

    My Hero Academia Bakugo Slide Sandals
    Tired after going Plus Ultra in a workout? Get comfy and lounge around in these slide sandals from My Hero Academia. They feature a design inspired by Bakugo's hero suit.

    S: M 7/8, W 8.5/9
    M: M 9/10, W 10.5/11
    L: M 11/12, W 12.5/13
    XL: M 13/14, W 14.5/15

    Listed in men's sizes.
    • Padded foam and polyurethane upper; Textured Contour EVA sole
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Slides Product is as described, some delays in delivery, but Hot Topic stayed on top of everything and I received it.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy, love it Fits great and is true to size. Really good quality too
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son favorite Anime!! My son loves them!!! They are a little bit but will eventually grow into them soon.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Amazing and nice quality
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Cute Slides run large, I needed a small to fit size 8 in women's shoes. After waiting on these since April (they were backordered time and time again) I can say my niece absolutely loved them!
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakugo Sandals I love them them they support so much better then my old pair they look exactly like the picture, the only reason I’m only giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the size was off, it says that large was my size but it’s a bit big on my feet but other then that all good
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fits true to size. Made well. Daughter loves them.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo slides True to size. My sister loved them
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo sandals Very comfortable ! My daughter is a huge Bakugo fan so loves these !
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo slides The strap cannot be adjusted but they feel really nice.
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo Slides I love these slides, they are my go-to shoes whenever I am not working. Surprisingly they are super comfortable. I am a size 9.5 in women and an 8 in men's and I bought a size MD
    Date published: 2021-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Awesome and thanks you
    Date published: 2021-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo Sandals Very good fitting. Feels the same as normal sandals
    Date published: 2021-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality MHA slides Great anime slides - they fit good as expected. The only problem I had was that there was glue on the top part of one of the shoes and when I tried to get it off it ripped the fabric a little bit. And the mha decal on both shoes wore off REALLY quickly. Otherwise good quality slides.
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice very comfy, love the subtle repping of one of my favorite characters
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, stylish slides Great fashion voice and comfy
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sandals! These fit my son really well and are made with high-quality material. I will say they seem to run a little bit smaller though because I ordered a size large for him and he wears a size 9 and 1/2 men's the sandals fit him almost perfectly In the large.
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Baku-sliders These sliders are really comfortable and the design is printed well so I don't think it will chip or peel easily. The soles are soft but since I used them strictly indoors, I don't know how sturdy they are.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my Girls I bought these as a gift for one of my girls. She really liked them. She is a big fan of MHA.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! These slides were a gift for my daughter who is an adoring fan of all things Bakugo. She loved them instantly just because they look great, but is extra thrilled that they are super comfy too!
    Date published: 2021-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Sturdy and really comfortable I love bnha so I’m so glad I got them.
    Date published: 2021-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandals I love them so much that I bought 3 pair in different styles.
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bakugo Sandals! I've really enjoyed these Sandals. They didn't have M when I bought them, so I went with L. They seem slightly a tad large for my feet, but they still fit well! They look great too, the Bakugo X design across the top is top notch! The My Hero Academia that's on the part where your heel sits definitely is rubbing off quick, but that's ok. The main design is lasting and looks great. The quality is decent too, the sandals are comfortable and have somewhat of a nice shape for where your toes go. I highly recommend these Sandals if you are a Bakugo fan or know of a Bakugo fan that would enjoy these!
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo slides I wear my slides everyday. I’m very pleased with them.
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenager Loved that I was able to pre order. They are my daughters favorite shoes.
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slides They fit my Daughter PERFECT and she LOVES them ❤️ Very happy with this purchase
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Got a small and they fit my feet perfectly even with some extra space but not excessive. I'm about a size 8 In a woman's US.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST LIT SLIDES Got these for my sister, sizes run pretty true (I would definitely pay attention to the cut offs), and the style is definitely bakugou especially when paired with the wallets and shirts and gauntlets (:
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandal Purchased for my niece. She loves them. Comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo is love Bakugo is life I have a bakugo obsession literally and these are just the thing I needed to complete my whole outfit. I love them then are comfy and easy to slide on I can't wait to wear them out more this summer!
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_14766367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product