My Hero Academia Red Riot T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Red Riot T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_14016688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
My Hero Academia Red Riot T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
My Hero Academia Red Riot T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

My Hero Academia Red Riot T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Red Riot T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_14016688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$21.99
Color: BLACK
size: Choose size
Size Chart

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Product ID: 14016688

My Hero Academia Red Riot T-Shirt
Ready for the Red Riot? Show support for your fave sturdy hero with this black tee from My Hero Academia. Printed with Eijiro Kirishima in a fighting stance in his hero costume with his name above.
  • 100% cotton
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported
  • Listed in men's sizes

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirishima shirt Super soft and fits exactly. I love it, its perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so manly bro Love this shirt love the manly vibes from Kirishima
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy So freaking cute! One of my favorite characters of all time, very glad they had mercy for him. Got a size bigger than I am just in case, good choice shirts run a little small. I ordered in store to have it shipped there, got there within a week, and was in great condition!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Its more light weight than i thought it would be but its actually better that way because its really soft and comfortable
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The shirt itself is super comfortable and soft and I love the simple design. It showcases Red Riot in all his glory!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirishima Shirt! So excited that Kirishima finally has his own shirt. Love the design and the print looks great on the shirt.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red riot t-shirt The quality was pretty nice and it came super fast, at least 2 days after I placed the order!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Quality tee with a superb image! It’s hard to find Kirishima merch, so this was a great find!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Riot stans! Get this tee! Great addition to my anime collection! The print is pigmented and the tee is soft and comfy!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Riot for number 1 hero Finally some love for my boi Red Riot !! I love this shirt, 10/10 would recommend ❤️
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase Great quality t-shirt and fast shipping. My boyfriend is going to love it!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Bought this for my husband for Christmas. I feel positive he’ll love it!!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have ordered my grandson several shirts My grandson wanted this shirt for Christmas... great price and quality
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This is a great shirt, was perfect for my MHA loving daughter.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s start a riot! Literally my new favorite shirt I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and size Great quality, fits perfectly and it’s very soft
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Kiri is best boy the shirt is very comfortable
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt It makes me feel like a actual hero
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red riot Very comfortable and fits to size
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Looks just like the picture
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect! Fits great
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt great buy and fit
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COLORFUL Great color
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Riot Fits great
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts from Gunlce Bought this for my niece in the UK as she loves MHA and in particular Kirishima. Hot Topic is a great place to buy presents for her that she can’t find in the UK
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MaNlY I bought this shirt today and i was so impressed and happy about it I love kirishima as well as the design and style of the t-shirt not to mention its black which is like my favorite color but it is also a super comfy shirt and it was a perfect fit so if you are a kirishima fangirl/fanboy or if you know someone who is i recommend this shirt!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best T-shirt for Kirishima fans! Great looking Red Riot shirt! Most have him looking too creepy or too relaxed but this gets a good action feel but a more likeable Kirishima picture. The red and black color scheme works very well. Bought one of these for each of my kids and they both love it. I can see why it was sold out for so long!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing red riot t-shirt!!! I think that the design on the shirt is really cool! Especially for people that love kirishima. And I love how it shows his hero name at the top and him underneath it is amazing! Plus it’s a really comfortable shirt as well. The colors even match his hero costume he’s wearing on the design.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome shirt drastically delayed deliver The shirt is perfect! The only disappointment I have is that I ordered this back in November and had been told it would be here at the beginning of December and it just now arrived the 18th of December. It'll end up being a late Christmas gift, but over all wonderful product.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Satisfied Love the quality of the shirt. It'll make a great present for my boyfriend's upcoming birthday! The value was also wonderful. I really enjoy the prints on the shirts your company offers, you can't really find them anywhere else! Extremely satisfied with the purchase!
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_14016688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product