Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , hi-res
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , alternate
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , hi-res

Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
$12.00
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11216704

Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette
Give your makeup a retro look... a Retro Nick look! This eyeshadow palette include 10 big wells of bright wearable shades and neutrals. Features inner mirror and awesome Nickelodeon artwork. 
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this!! The color aren’t super pigmented but add a little water to your brush and it’s great!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing throwback! I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday in August. She loves the old school Nickelodeon stuff (and makeup, of course) and so I know she’s just gonna dig this! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette So happy I bought this palette. Colors are super pigmented. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Makeup! I bought this a few hours after it was restocked. I like the variety of colors but wish the colors were more vibrant colors. Still a great price and product.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nickelodeon eyeshadow palette Colors are beautiful and very pigmented lived it
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I have sensitive skin does not cause any problems with my eyes. Color stays bright all day
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nickelodeon pallette Loving the shadows. Cute 90s palette. It's a must have. Worth the buy.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Great After all the mixed reviews I read for this palette I decided I'd get it & if it sucked I'd just keep it on a shelf but I received it today & didn't have anything in the palette broken & I immediately swatched the colors people said sucked & they swatched amazing! 'Oh Fishsticks' is definitely chalky but the rest of the colors look so pretty.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the pigment?! Awful ! All these reviews must be from people who buy kids makeup. This is the worst palett I’ve seen in a LONG time. Drugstore makeup seems like high end compared to this... go out and get yourselves some makeup from a true makeup company then review thus palette again
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality So I got this as a present from my friend and let me say it is soooooo pretty I love to play around with all the colors and think the names are so cute a few of the shades are a little bit less pigmented but for the price you can’t beat it
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I bought this palette awhile ago and its amazing. I absolutely love it. The colors are great and pigmented and the packaging really nice. I recommend it to every nickelodeon fan.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte shapes are good but shimmer ones werent good Everything was great the packaging and everything but it’s cute
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! So pigmented and I love how vibrant the colors are!!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO PIGMENT This is honestly simply a collectors item. This product has no pigment in their glittery shadows, their matte shades are ok, and most of the shades barely blend.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPer cute !!! Bought this last week in store !! Definitely brings back the 90’s kid in you. Hurry up and restock !! Need extra
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pigment I bought this and thought it wouldn’t work but the moment I put it on I was shocked! There is so much pigment to last! The box is just to die for since I am a 90s baby! And it’s all my favorite shows especially Rugrats
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE great pigment and the colors work together fantastically!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor pigmentation and a few broken shadows Received this pallet yesterday and was disappointed when two of the shadows were crumbled. Sometimes this means the shadows are so soft they break, in this case they were too dry and crumbly. The pigmintation is also lacking.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it I am a huge Nickelodeon fan so I had to get this. I wasn't expecting much honestly. I figured it would just be one of those palettes you buy solely because of the packaging. I was pleasantly surprised! The colors are amazing and they go on great! There's a good mix of neutral colors and bright bold colors. I would def recommend this palette.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great 90’s throwback Wow! Hot Topic did good with this palette. First, packaging is so cool! All the characters (Angelica, Arnold, etc) look great and I love how when you open the palette, this eye-catching graphic surrounds the mirror. The mirror is also a convenient size. Also, the orange, cassette look is so nostalgic. The brush inside is okay. Definitely not for blending, but okay for packing and the inner eye. Now, for the formula. Minus three colors (Rawr, oh fishsticks, All dolled up) this feels like the best formula from the palettes. “He loves me” and “Smashing” are beautiful neutrals and look good enough for highlights. (I do think Smashing should have been orange from the name.) “Football head” and “Hi ho diggety” are the colors that really drew me to the palette. “Rawr” was the most disappointing. The color looks so intense, but had no color pay off. I had to push in to get any color. “Oh fish sticks” was the chalkiest. “All dolled up” was hard to get color pay off too. Besides that, this palette is way to cool to pass up. It is not everyday friendly, but has very cute colors and these old school Nick characters will make you smile when doing your makeup.
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_11216704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product