Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_11216704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , hi-res
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , alternate
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette, , hi-res

Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_11216704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$12.00
 
Ship it
Unavailable

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11216704

Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Palette
Give your makeup a retro look... a Retro Nick look! This eyeshadow palette include 10 big wells of bright wearable shades and neutrals. Features inner mirror and awesome Nickelodeon artwork. 
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great as nostalgic item! I got this a few days ago and was impressed by the packaging and cute slime splat color pans. It is a talc based shadow so it was very powdery and had some crazy kick back. Hard to get the colors to stay on lid and ended up having to go in with my finger for color payoff. And the fallout on my cheeks was insane...adorable palette but more for a child or novelty.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and MORE The product photos do not do this pallet justice. It is simply beautiful, from the outside artwork to the beautifully pigmented colors that are SO easy to blend! To be honest i didnt think the pallet would have as much product as it does. For this price its a steal! Very very happy with this item!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually love this pallet The packaging is to die for! I know a lot of people don’t like this pallet but I’m obsessed with it! As a makeup artist I’d recommend it! The orange is super comparable to the James Charles pallet! The pigment is also amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPer cute !!! Bought this last week in store !! Definitely brings back the 90’s kid in you. Hurry up and restock !! Need extra
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pigment I bought this and thought it wouldn’t work but the moment I put it on I was shocked! There is so much pigment to last! The box is just to die for since I am a 90s baby! And it’s all my favorite shows especially Rugrats
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this!! The color aren’t super pigmented but add a little water to your brush and it’s great!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! So pigmented and I love how vibrant the colors are!!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE great pigment and the colors work together fantastically!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nickelodeon pallette Loving the shadows. Cute 90s palette. It's a must have. Worth the buy.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I ordered this and tried it as soon as I got it! The colors are well pigmented and the packaging is everything!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor pigmentation and a few broken shadows Received this pallet yesterday and was disappointed when two of the shadows were crumbled. Sometimes this means the shadows are so soft they break, in this case they were too dry and crumbly. The pigmintation is also lacking.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO PIGMENT This is honestly simply a collectors item. This product has no pigment in their glittery shadows, their matte shades are ok, and most of the shades barely blend.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation I bought this a few weeks ago and I can definitely say that the Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Pallet has made its way into my everyday routine! The formula is amazing, and the pigmentation is wonderful. Each and every color is unique and beautiful! You have done a excellent job with the pallet. The packaging is also exquisite, I love the characters on the packaging! The names crack me up. All together, the Nickelodeon Eyeshadow Pallet is my all time favorite in my collection.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Retro Throwback I bought this palette recently and needless to say, I am in love! The packaging is so inviting and instantly reminded me of being a kid again. As I opened it I saw the adorable brush and “paint” style shadows. It’s super whimsical and childlike, that’s why I love it! The shadows have easy application with a good amount of pigment.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing throwback! I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday in August. She loves the old school Nickelodeon stuff (and makeup, of course) and so I know she’s just gonna dig this! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I have sensitive skin does not cause any problems with my eyes. Color stays bright all day
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I bought this palette awhile ago and its amazing. I absolutely love it. The colors are great and pigmented and the packaging really nice. I recommend it to every nickelodeon fan.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Makeup! I bought this a few hours after it was restocked. I like the variety of colors but wish the colors were more vibrant colors. Still a great price and product.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible the colors are terrible .
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely 90s I've had this for a bit great size great color pay out especially if you use a base. And it's cute to display. Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pigments There are some great colors included with this palette. The colors really pop and goes with any skin tone
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! I bought the eyeshadow palette about two weeks ago and I couldn’t be more happy...thanks hot topic
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nickelodeon palette Love it! Bought it yesterday and I love the colors . Brings back the 90s so much.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte shapes are good but shimmer ones werent good Everything was great the packaging and everything but it’s cute
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a good palette and pigmentied i bought this 2day and it is great
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the pigment?! Awful ! All these reviews must be from people who buy kids makeup. This is the worst palett I’ve seen in a LONG time. Drugstore makeup seems like high end compared to this... go out and get yourselves some makeup from a true makeup company then review thus palette again
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this pallet. The packaging is so cute, I've yet to test put how well the colors show up. It's too cute to use! Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette So happy I bought this palette. Colors are super pigmented. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigment I bought this a while ago...cute colors but barely showed up
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nickelodeon eyeshadow palette Colors are beautiful and very pigmented lived it
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_11216704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product