Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_11321404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253ms
  • reviews, product
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne, , hi-res
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne, , alternate
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne, , alternate
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne, , alternate
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne, , alternate
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne, , hi-res

Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_11321404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253ms
  • reviews, product
$12.99
 

Product ID: 11321404

Our Universe Star Wars The Dark Side Cologne
The Dark Side is dangerously tempting with this cologne from Our Universe! Fragrance comes in a Darth Vader designed bottle.
  • 3.4 fl oz
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COOL This is awesome. My brother in law absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend this tiem.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evil Smell Awesome smells Evil!!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money. Buy It !!!!! A good scent and a neat bottle. Worth the money.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was a great fragrance, I use it all the time. It’s very long lasting and smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starwars Darkside Frag It was very action packed. Also good suspenseful parts and people didnt die all the time
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cologne Bought this for my husband for Christmas and he really liked it. The smell is nice (and I'm very sensitive to smells) and the botle is super cool. All around this is a great product. I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Wars cologne Got for my son for Christmas and he loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marks It left black marks on my shirts but the bottle is cool (i originally bought it for a guy i was seeing but he friendzoned me so i kept it
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Smells great... and packaging is awesome fir any Star Wars fan! A+
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Wars Darkside Fragrance Excellent product! Smells great!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift idea This just arrived in the mail. After Christmas, but still going to give it to my bro. I tested it, and at first spray it is a bit strong, but after it dries I can definitely compare it as something close to my grandpa's Armani cologne, as another reviewer stated..but a bit lighter. It is masculine without being too overwhelming, and the bottle is an awesome nerdy piece to display.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Inexpensive Star Wars Cologne I bought this for my husband as part of his Birthday gift. He absolutely loved the bottle and the scent.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the Packaging! I bought this cologne because I love Darth Vader and so does my cousin. So I got it for his birthday. I like that it's not too strong, but not washed out. It smells like a little bit of a mist, fog, and a little lemony which represents Vader pretty well.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun And Smells Great! I bought this for my brother who is a super fan of all things Star Wars. He is very particular when it comes to fragrances, but he loves this! It isn't over bearing or strong, its subtle but manly.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprisingly great! Full disclosure, I smelled this as more of a curiosity and I actually really liked it. My wife likes it as well and we never agree on my cologne. I honestly like it more than my Armani cologne that is $100 more. I am amazed/embarrassed I like this so much. It has a dark amber base with a clean almost citrusy top note. Maybe I should put this in a different bottle and play it off as more expensive and grown up cologne for a 40 year old professional. But seriously, it smells great.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_11321404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product