Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_938525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_938525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259ms
  • reviews, product
$9.56 - $9.56 Price reduced from $23.90 - $23.90 to
  • 60% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 938525

    Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt
    Officially licensed black T-shirt from the legendary English progressive & psychedelic band Pink Floyd. Features front and back designs inspired by one of best-selling albums of all time, The Dark Side of the Moon.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Shirt Great shirt.
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good material, runs big love the back details too
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the colors are so vibrant! Classic tee
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service! Quality and comfort of Shirt is excellent. Easy online ordering too.
    Date published: 2021-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Classic My husband has been looking for this short on and off since he lost his original one. Every other shirt was wrong: wrong graphic, wrong colors, wrong font... Whomever designed this got it right, from the size of the prism to the correct font and the reverse prism on the back. He loved it so much that I went online and got another one to keep as back-up. To get the right design in a shirt that is 100% Cotton and has the correct fit (not slim or boxy) was such a relief.
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Light weight soft and true to size
    Date published: 2021-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink floyd prism Excellent shirt. My 3rd one
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small sizing It's a bit small for the sizing. I still love it though.
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy, its like wearing a cloud.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Love it great quality
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark side of the moon t shirt Awesome quality t shirt. Heavy cotton, not that thin material. I’m fact I’m wearing mine right now!
    Date published: 2021-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Perfect tee
    Date published: 2021-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Colors are magnificent, shirt true to size, good quality!
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Great Shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Really great shirt! Got it for my dad and he absolutely adores it!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt I got this shirt for my father on Father’s Day and he loved it! It fits him really well.
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan Great T-shirt and graphics!
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Love the shirt. Great quality
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money I really liked the back and front art for this shirt, it feels unique in that way. I would've been fine with just the album cover on the front but the extra bonus art on the back was likeable. The Dark side of the moon album I grew up with and still listen too from time to time so this shirt feel 's good to wear. It's a good comfortable shirt and it fits a little to long but I'm fine with that.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Super soft shirt feels so good against the skin. The design is bright and nice, no peeling or fading.
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A great shirt. Print on front and back. Small fit perfect, I'm 118 lbs. Material is quality.
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from rock t shirts rule 2nd time own this shirt
    Date published: 2021-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks, quality control I love the front and the back of the shirt! Both sides have images. I gave it a 4 because the small plastic that comes attached to the tag got stuck inside the collar lining and I couldn’t remove it. Idk if that makes sense.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Good fit. Quality shirt. Nostalgic for the Pink Floyd lover. Great value when it’s $6
    Date published: 2021-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Fit great on my nephew. Was very happy with quality as well.
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Side of the Review (not really) I've bought this same shirt a year or two ago. Sadly I got bleach on it so I bought it again and I love it just as much as when I first bought it, the colors are so vibrant!
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tight ( small fit ) Really small fit , got a XL and it’s tight
    Date published: 2020-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have highly recommended it to my best friend for great product and design looks good in picture but way better in person one of my favorite band shirts and i have plenty to choose from that no you hot topic for this incredible design I highly recommend this product
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Perfect fit and one of the best color screens on a T-shirt you will ever see! Fit is perfect and laundered great
    Date published: 2020-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I’m so in love with my shirt!! Thank you ❤️
    Date published: 2020-06-18
    • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_938525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product