Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_14191371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, STRIPE - PURPLE, hi-res
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, STRIPE - PURPLE, alternate
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, STRIPE - PURPLE, hi-res

Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_14191371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
$13.74 Price reduced from $22.90 to
  • 40% Off
  • Color: STRIPE - PURPLE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14191371

    Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
    Stripes: a staple in every grungey wardrobe. Wear this purple & black striped long-sleeve by itself, or under a favorite band tee. 
    • 60% cotton; 40% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic 10/10 would well..buy again
    Date published: 2022-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple stripe shirt I really liked the shirt. I bought it for my daughter. The size was true to size. Good quality..
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top, love the colors true to size Good quality, vivid colors. Got this one in green too. It’s true in size and did shrink a bit in the dryer so definitely air or line dry
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple & black T Nice shirt to layer
    Date published: 2022-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shirt Overall, all the striped shirts are good quality and the colors are vibrant! Definitely would recommend any of them
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but thin It looks nice, but a little bit on the thin side. wish the material was thicker, but I guess it's good if you want to wear it under another shirt.
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Was very nice
    Date published: 2022-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Fits great, I love the color!
    Date published: 2022-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Grunge Shirt. Great striped shirt. The best time to wear a striped shirt is all the time. I would love to see more colors available.
    Date published: 2022-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves this shirt Just as pictured, great colors
    Date published: 2022-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great buy! Once we got the shirt, we were so happy! Just what we were wanting. Have almost all the colored striped shirts Hot Topic has. Great fit, true to size. Nice material.
    Date published: 2022-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s pretty good but one thing. This was a pretty good purchase and I like it a lot. It’s really comfy and fits just like it wanted it too but my only gripe is the material is a little thin and doesn’t feel the same like the red stripped version I have of this. Overall, it’s a comfy shirt.
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great quality, great fit. My boyfriend absolutely loves it.
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice and comfortable. A necessary staple.
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Excellent Quality
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great shirt! The material is really soft and being someone who has issues with sizes, the size was perfect! Loved it so much I got another one
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff good shirt, very nice!
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! Love love, I got this for layering underneath band shirts and it looks so cute! I normally wear a XL but i got this in a medium since i wanted a tighter fit, it is perfect size and the sleeves are still long!
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from #heartbeenbrokesomanytimes this shirts really cool plus purple is my favorite color so i love it. it’s also great to style with!
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purple& black long sleeve! I bought this for my sister as a gift and she loved it. It fits well and is a comfortable material. She mainly uses it for layering under her Tokyo ghoul shirts since it’s so cold outside, so she uses it on the regular and we also bought the red and black striped one as well
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costume Plus I bought this shirt for my son's costume as "Schroeder" in Charlie Brown's Christmas Play, but I think it will be a great look for him this winter. I may have him pair it will a black plaid flannel.
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Top! It’s comfy and soft! Great for wearing under graphic T-Shirts
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice job as always Hot Topic! Amazing product :)
    Date published: 2021-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! My daughter picked out this shirt online and loves it. It had been on backorder for awhile since it was so popular so she was glad that it was finally back in stock. Purple and black is a great color combination.
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt. Great shirt.
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top shirt Loved it matches
    Date published: 2021-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shirt easily one of the shirts ever
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS GREAT FITS GREAT
    Date published: 2021-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Good fit, nice colors.
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality True to size fit. Very soft!
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
    • loc_en_US, sid_14191371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
    • reviews, product