Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_12600285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt, BLACK, hi-res
Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt, BLACK, alternate
Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt, BLACK, alternate
Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt, BLACK, alternate
Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt, BLACK, hi-res

Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_12600285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
$30.03 Price reduced from $42.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 12600285

    Royal Bones By Tripp Chain Pleated Skirt
    Keep your look tough but cute with this black pleated skirt from Royal Bones by Tripp. The waistband has a faux leather panel with two branded D-rings with a chain between them. Featuring a back zipper closure.
    • Main: 65% polyester; 35% rayon
    • Combo 1: 100% polyurethane
    • Combo 2: 100% cotton
    • Hand wash cold; dry flat
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size Small; 16" long

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from School looks cool Really cool skirt
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt My daughter loves the fir of this one.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!!!! Size fit and style are on point. Good quality. No stretch to this item though so make sure you have the correct size that you are looking for.
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Bones skirt The stock photos do it justice. Great fit and style. Highly recommend this skirt.
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Bought this for my daughter after she saw it in store. She doesn't wear skirts but LOVES this one! She loved the sticker that came with it as well.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! This skirt is adorable and fits well.
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looked great with my anime t-shirt and knee high boots
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE LOOK My daughter absolutely loves the skirt! It is a nice fit And it is super cute!
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skirt Absolutely loved the skirt. Royal Bones is an awesome brand. paired this with a Hades sweater and witchy heels. Well made. Good zipper. Love the chain. Fits decently well but no stretch so it sits a bit low on me.
    Date published: 2021-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleated Skirt w/Chain This skirt is super cute! I bought it early for my child for Christmas so I only got to see it on at the store where they tried it on, but loved it!
    Date published: 2021-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal bones pleated skirt This looks amazing
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but hand wash only My daughter looks cute in this skirt. It's a little short. Requires hand washing which isn't convenient.
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Length Nice quality, but very short.
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain pleated skirt Cute skirt, well made, nice fabric. My Grandaughter likes the length of the skirt. No additional hemming required.
    Date published: 2021-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not popular to popular person I bought this for my daughter and now all her friends ask her we're she got it
    Date published: 2021-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt w chain My kiddo loves this skirt and it comes out of the wash really well…wash on cold and hang to dry. They had to get a larger size because they wear it low on their hips….not in store so we ordered it shipped to store. It arrived quickly.
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought online for a niece's birthday, great versatile piece.
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love it, except for the fact that I am unable to remove the chain in the front to clean the skirt easier to clean
    Date published: 2021-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great skirt Awesome! Love it
    Date published: 2021-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My black skirt It’s really comfortable and it looks really amazing , I LOVE IT! Hot Topic is my top favorite store !
    Date published: 2021-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt Love this skirt. Fits perfect. Fast delivery. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid black skirt!! This is a nice black skirt! It was my first skirt ever, and I wasn’t disappointed. I like the pleats and the chain, however, the pleats may come wrinkled if you have it shipped and the chain isn’t removable. I’ve worn it to school many times, and the length is appropriate. For reference, I am 5’2 and 127lbs and I ordered a medium, which came around mid thigh. The skirt fit nicely, but i sized up because the waist band isn’t elasticated; the waist band was maybe an inch/half inch to big, but other than that no complaints.
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome skirt My daughter loves the skirt it fits her perfect
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute skirt Great fit, looks super cute!
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothes Clothes are amazing! Very good quality of clothing.. love everything from this store
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this skirt! Yes! I am older than your average HT shopper. I have lost 160 lbs in 18 months and I am determined to wear what I want,, when I want especially if it makes me feel happiest. You gotta do you...everything else is just background static noise.. (sorry, bad photo...no makeup, bad hair day...don't care!) Hands down the best skirt I have ever purchased. Fits perfectly. (Size XL juniors both skirt and top...I wear a Medium in women's) .... Not too short, not too long. Looks and feels amazing. I am now addicted to Royal Bones brand items.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great, but... I bought this about a month ago, and I like it! It's nice and looks cool. I wish I had tried it on first though! I'm pear shaped, so my hips are bigger. It fits great at my waist, but in order to get this on, I have to put it on over my head!! I guess I should have sized up. It's not stretchy at all, and the zipper is short, so if you have a 35in hip, don't get a small.
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but slightly smaller/tighter Looks amazing, got lots of compliments. Felt a bit tight to put it on as it was smaller than I expected. Still was able to fit, but be aware and maybe consider going up a size to be on the safe side.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Bones skirt Absolutely love it, looks great. I would order at least a size up though if you’re fuller in the hips and bum!
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaf fit Great fit! Love the leather panel. True fo size
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_128
    • loc_en_US, sid_12600285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
    • reviews, product