Scooby-Doo The Hex Girls Rock Band T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Scooby-Doo The Hex Girls Rock Band T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Scooby-Doo The Hex Girls Rock Band T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Scooby-Doo The Hex Girls Rock Band T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$16.73 - $19.53 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 30% Off Black Friday
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14609875

    Scooby-Doo The Hex Girls Rock Band T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hex Girls scoby Doo T shirt Nice colors, comfortable and affordable price
    Date published: 2020-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hex Girls tee Cute tee, nice weight, washes well.
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome t great t! i really loved it, looks just like picture, and fit great!!
    Date published: 2020-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter precious memories My daughter wore out a vhs of this scooby doo movie rewinding just to hear hex girls. I bought her this shirt as soon as I seen it at hottopic.com.
    Date published: 2020-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look good ;) This shirt is incredibly comfortable! I love the style and it makes me look good! It is exactly as the picture shows. If you’re a fan of Scooby Do Mystery Inc. I would definitely get this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hex Girls Rule Bought this as a gift for someone’s birthday and they were excited about getting this shirt. They love the design.
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!! Amazing! Loved the texture on the shirt! The print on the shirt was nice! Now my sister wants one (:
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Love this shirt! Anything Scooby is always welcome in my eyes & Hex Girls?! Yes please!!!
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Nostalgia Really comfortable and great to find merch from my first fandom in 2021.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t shirts I love this shirt!!! I will be buying the others in this collection.
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shirt ie comfortable and true to size.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hex Girls T-shirt It was a well received gift. Good quality.
    Date published: 2020-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Shirt it is awesome, better than i ever thought
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love it. Fits perfectly. Quick shipping.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the hex girls and perfect fit
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did Scooby Doo fans proud Really soft and I loved the shirt
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Great design and true to size!
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! I love this shirt! Comfy!
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEX GIRLS!! True to size great print
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hex girls Great fit and made well
    Date published: 2021-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another awesome hex girl shirt Another great find
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scooby doo hex girl shirt I love this shirt
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_14609875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
    • reviews, product