Slipknot Angel Dip-Dye T-Shirt

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slipknot Angel Dip-Dye T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Slipknot Angel Dip-Dye T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Slipknot Angel Dip-Dye T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Slipknot Angel Dip-Dye T-Shirt

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
$20.23 - $23.03 Price reduced from $28.90 - $32.90 to
  • 30% Off Black Friday
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 16188099

    Slipknot Angel Dip-Dye T-Shirt
    Bury all your secrets in my skin
    Come away with innocence and leave me with my sins
    -- "Snuff," Slipknot

    You never claimed to be a saint, but you can still rock this dip-dyed Slipknot shirt featuring an angel and the band's S symbol on the back. 

    Please note: Wash pattern may vary.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's/unisex sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cool but RUNS SUPER LARGE I bought this about a week ago after wanting it for long, once I received it, I realized how large it runs. I ordered a medium, and its as big as my bf's large shirts. If you want a super baby look there won't be an issue, but if you want slightly baggy, aim for your actual size. Do not size up! This is how it fit me, I have a 28 inch waist
    Date published: 2022-04-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not exactly the same as pictured… It’s green not brown as it looks online material is HORRIBLE and it’s poorly made pretty pricey for a cheap shirt ! Print is super cracked upon arrival after first wash with out wearing it cracked even more and shirt is prone to lint balls & looks so worn out for a new tee! lately hot topic’s tees are poor quality needs they stop with these weird shirts that are rough and cheap!
    Date published: 2022-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Unique Shirt I've never seen a shirt with a similar color pallet to this. Personally, other than black, it doesn't match with other colors in my wardrobe, which makes me want to slightly dye it, but other than that, if you're looking for an interesting and cool shirt, this is your pick!
    Date published: 2022-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Slipknot tee! It's a really nice t-shirt, it's ALMOST exactly as imaged but I must agree that it is not exactly the same color as shown in the picture. It has more of a green tint then brown but I do have to admit the quality is absolutely amazing and is a good shirt.
    Date published: 2022-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as advertised The one in the store (wrong size) and the image here and online is tan at the top and brown farther down, The one I received is dark olive at the top and practically black at the bottom. Not happy. It was also more than a week late.
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yassss Got it for my boyfriend & he loved it:D. Most Slipknot shirts are pretty generic but I like this one’s simplicity that still manages to stand out tea bee aitch (hundred emoji)
    Date published: 2022-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations Good thick cotton, true to size (i got XL for a super oversized look). Good quality printing, colors as shown in picture. One of my faves!!
    Date published: 2022-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I really like the design and I got compliments on the shirt just one thing the color is a little off from website but I still like it.
    Date published: 2022-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slipknot Angel Dip-Dye T-Shirt This was a well made T-shirt and nice colors. Bought this for my granddaughter and fit true to size she liked it.
    Date published: 2022-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought this about 2 months ago and I love it! It’s so comfortable and is one of my favorite shirts!
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt The colors were perfect, the material is nice and thick and exactly how it is pictured.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOPE NOPE I’m quite disappointed with this one. The material is so bad and it look like old rag.
    Date published: 2022-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Very comfortable and perfect size. Got a large and it’s the perfect length.
    Date published: 2022-09-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size This shirt run big asl bro i ordered a 2x and this bih fit like a 4x
    Date published: 2022-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY This is a very cool shirt and fits me pretty well out of all 200/10
    Date published: 2022-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Sizing is true to size. No need to size up. Love the design!
    Date published: 2022-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love the shirt is soooooo cuteee and pretty comfy
    Date published: 2022-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Fits true to size and very durable material.
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt perfect Texture is nice and fits perfectly
    Date published: 2022-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Differnt than a normal black tee
    Date published: 2022-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hella Metal Pretty litty no cap no kizzie
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shirt I think this is a cool shirt
    Date published: 2022-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome knot t. Definitely worth!
    Date published: 2022-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print Solid quality
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop off Cool shirt
    Date published: 2022-10-09
    • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_16188099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product