SpongeBob SquarePants Captain Canvas Wall Art

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
SpongeBob SquarePants Captain Canvas Wall Art, , hi-res
SpongeBob SquarePants Captain Canvas Wall Art, , hi-res

SpongeBob SquarePants Captain Canvas Wall Art

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
$9.90
 

Product ID: 12041961

SpongeBob SquarePants Captain Canvas Wall Art
Are ya' ready, kids?
...
I can't hear you?!
...

Aye, aye, captain! This canvas wall art from SpongeBob SquarePants features Painty the Pirate aka our Captain. Who can forget this icon at the beginning of each episode?!
  • Canvas
  • 10" x 7 1/4"
  • Imported 

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPONGEBOB!!!! My sister has been a SpongeBob fan for so long and when I seen this I had to buy it for her, she absolutely loves it
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No attention to detail. Canvas wasn’t stretched properly. Picture is off center.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SpongeBob canvas review Bought it for a friend. Low key wanted to keep it for myself and tell them it got lost in the mail
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A little smaller than expected, but it's perfect for any Spongebob fans!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahoy Captain! Just like on TV!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Its perfect! Spongebob captain painting
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its worth it! It is small but great for wall decor of a bathroom or bedroom. I love it and it really makes me think of the show. :)
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest nostalgia I bought Excellent I love this art
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nostalgia! Fricken awesome!! It could be a bit larger for the price but I really can't complain
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect party canvas bought this for my Spongebob themed birthday and it was so cute! It's small, but that was perfect for my apartment.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spongebob Looks great.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not large enough to use your own mouth to sing :( This is pretty great. I only wish it were larger!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it it's great! Love it! Just wish it was bigger!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique wall art/good addition to any home Super cute, funny, and unique for any room in your home. I put mine on my bathroom wall and it is definitely a good conversation piece.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhhh...... When we saw this in store, my daughter was like 'We must buy!'. But I had forgotten my Hot Cash. So when we got home we ordered it online. I kind of wish it was bigger, but since it also supposed to be able to fit in a locker, I get why it's this size. It is magnetic, so you can stick on an appliance or just hang it on your wall using nails or push pins. We have it in our living room mixed in with a bunch of other serious paintings and I smile every time I see it.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome gift super inexpensive very realistic looking, frame is printed on canvas but looks realistic, read the dimensions. great product!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a canvas painting of the singing pirate! I’ve always wanted a painting of Painty The Pirate from SpongeBob! Perfect for any big fan of the show!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True joy This was a gift for myself, it brings me a lot of joy even to this very day. I will never regret this purchase and it continues to hang in my living room as a reminder that you can really buy happiness!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for a Spongebob Fan I gifted this to a family member for Christmas. It's perfect. High quality product.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift My daughter wanted this picture for Christmas. It's now hanging in her playroom, and she loves it!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Things ITS AMAZEBALLS
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Looks a little cheap but not as cheap as I thought it was going to look. The whole things is printed onto a canvas, including the frame, which makes it look cheap. But besides that it isn't bad. The picture is nice and clear.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who lives in a pineapple... Perfect desk size canvas wrapped on wooden frame. The “picture frame” is printed, but looks good. I start singing every time I see it.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spongebob captain picture Fast shipping, Great looking picture. Definitely buying from you again.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom art Excellent quality
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Good Didn’t realize it was small small- and that around the frame doesn’t have the actual plastic framing (shown in picture) it’s just painted on. However, the canvas itself was of good quality and made our 11yr old happy.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spongebob Painting Feedback I expected it to be a bit bigger and hard around the edges like a typical frame. Pretty , small, but cute for a desk, not really big enough for a wall.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from captian they are very cute
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! such good quality and definitely worth $10. it looks great in my 6 year old son’s bathroom
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_12041961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product