Star Wars Anakin And Obi-Wan Battle T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars Anakin And Obi-Wan Battle T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11490583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
Star Wars Anakin And Obi-Wan Battle T-Shirt, CHAR HTR, hi-res
Star Wars Anakin And Obi-Wan Battle T-Shirt, CHAR HTR, hi-res

Star Wars Anakin And Obi-Wan Battle T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars Anakin And Obi-Wan Battle T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11490583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$23.90 - $27.90
  • Two Days Only!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: CHAR HTR
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 11490583

    Star Wars Anakin And Obi-Wan Battle T-Shirt
    Teacher and student go head-to-head in an epic lightsaber duel! This durable charcoal grey tee features Darth Vader looming over an image taken from Star Wars: Episode III - Revenger of the Sith of the fiery battle with Obi-Wan Kenobi that left Anakin Skywalker in need of his famous black armor. 
    • 60% cotton; 40% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's/unisex sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anakin and Obi-Wan Tee The design is slightly faded, but other than that I love it! Such a classic scene!
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shirt i love it!
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it I bought this for my husband. He loves it. Says it is very comfortable and fits great.
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anakin VS Obi Wan Shirt Amazing Star Wars shirt! So incredibly comfortable and stylish too. Huge loyal fan of HotTopic and their awesome products they offer. Will definitely be coming back soon! Thanks a bunch!
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anakin and Obi-Wan battle shirt review This shirt is so comfortable! If you sometimes like to wear oversized shirts then I think you should order one size up because this shirt makes a really good night shirt.
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shirt Super soft, I’m in love with this shirt!
    Date published: 2020-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shirt for a Star Wars fan It fits great & it’s very very comfortable
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I adore this shirt! It’s great material and the graphic is perfect! I ordered a size up just to be on the safe side and it fits excellent!
    Date published: 2020-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A surprise to be sure but a welcome one Nice design and quality
    Date published: 2020-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super soft and really good graphic quality! also true to size and washes well so far.
    Date published: 2020-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt The fit is awesome and it’s really soft and comfy
    Date published: 2020-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Topic Tees I LOVE getting my shirts from HT. I’m never disappointed! It’s the best Star Wars shirt I’ve ever seen and have received countless compliments on it. It’s my favorite shirt and matches my Star Wars shoes from HT as well!
    Date published: 2020-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The print has a trendy, washed out look, and the quality is very good!
    Date published: 2020-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing nice quality and soft
    Date published: 2020-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anakin V Obi-Wan Shirt Exactly what you expect it to be. A good design depicting the battle that completed the transformation of legendary villain Darth Vader. My top 3 movies out of the saga for sure, and it's official. Not a lot of official prequel merch going around these days. It's thin so it's good for high temperatures or layering.
    Date published: 2020-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt; I love it and am so happy with it.
    Date published: 2019-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool shirt! I bought this shirt for my husband who is a HUGE Star Wars fan and loves Obi Wan. We love this scene!
    Date published: 2019-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I bought this a week ago, and I absolutely love the graphic(s)!
    Date published: 2018-09-07
    • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_11490583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product