Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12281749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms
  • reviews, product
Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size, MULTI, hi-res
Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size, MULTI, alternate
Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size, MULTI, alternate
Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size, MULTI, hi-res

Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12281749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms
  • reviews, product
$23.99 Price reduced from $29.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 12281749

    Stranger Things Eleven Girls Woven Button-Up Plus Size
    Look totally rad on your next shopping spree at Starcourt Mall. This collared button-up top from season 3 of Stranger Things features a retro print inspired by the romper worn by Eleven. Food court anyone?

    Disclaimer: wearing this top will not give you psychokinetic abilities... or so we believe. 
    • 95% polyester; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order a size up! This item runs small which i figured since it was a button up so I ordered a 2x instead of my usual 1x and it fits nicely! I am a size 40D in the chest and am able to button it but I prefer to leave it open and have a tank top underneath.
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shirt! Great shirt! I am a 2 on the size chart, but sized up to a 4 based on other reviews, and the oversized look I wanted.
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got is off The sizing on this top is very weird. Super cute just does not fit properly.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Neat piece : but not worth it For comparison for my fellow plus girls I got a 5 based on other reviews. I barely fit. It’s cut it really strange I have plenty of room in the shoulders and sleeves but it’s tight in the chest. (I’m a c cup, so small chest for a plus girl) and if you had anything larger the buttons would pull and you’d have the dreaded gap. The button half cuts high and I might have to unbutton the last set and tie it a little to give me some looser fit. All in all the print is sick and I’m going to try and make my Halloween fit with it. But if you’re anything larger than a size 26, or have a larger chest than a c, this ain’t it sis. Unless you plan to wear it unbuttoned.
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute af but... This top is very very cute, however, this is not cut for a plus sized body. No darting on the chest to accommodate anything, or slits on the side. I sized up and it still barely closes, but because it’s very boxy, going another size up would look strange. Still keeping it though...
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up I got the size 2 because I normally where a XL but the 2 feels like an XL. The material was coming apart when I tried it on the first time. I like how it looks overall.
    Date published: 2020-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4ST ELEVEN WOVEN PLUS I bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it! It's breathable and light weight and she loves how it fits!
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars! The material's a little thin but besides that it's an adorable and comfortable shirt.
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shirt! Just got my shirt. I was weary because I wear a 2 or 3 and read the reviews. I’m apple shaped so I sized up like the reviews recommended and got a four and it’s just perfect.
    Date published: 2020-04-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely small!!!! I am super disappointed at this top, I bought from the straight size a 3x and it was a good fit but I wanted something a little more flowy and looser, so when I saw that the plus size shirt became available I pre ordered it in a size 2, usually fits how I like it no problem. But this size 2 barely closed!!! Now I have to return it, so sad about it since I gave my 3x away.
    Date published: 2019-10-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small fit Ok. So I preordered this top online. I am normally a size xl, but since most stores make button up shirt too small, I usually go for a 1x. And since this is hot topic and their plus sizes are a bit weird I got a 2xl. The 2xl fits me like if I would have gotten a 1xl. So if you wanna look easy, breezy like the model does with a nice loose fitting top, I would go 2 sizes up. Normally a 2xl is huge on me, but the sizes on this "plus size" seem to run really small, if I would have known that I would have gone for the 3xl. Just a heads up to all my plus size peeps. The struggle is too real.
    Date published: 2019-10-14
    • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_12281749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product