Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Leaf Ramen Bowl With Chopsticks

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Leaf Ramen Bowl With Chopsticks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14879575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Leaf Ramen Bowl With Chopsticks, , hi-res
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Leaf Ramen Bowl With Chopsticks, , hi-res

Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Leaf Ramen Bowl With Chopsticks

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Leaf Ramen Bowl With Chopsticks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14879575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product
$18.90
 
Ship it
Unavailable

Product ID: 14879575

Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Leaf Ramen Bowl With Chopsticks
Nothing better than curling up with a hot bowl of ramen for a Studio Ghibli marathon. From My Neighbor Totoro, it has an allover leaf print with Totoros. Includes chopsticks.
  • Ceramic
  • Hand wash only
  • Do not microwave
  • Includes chopsticks
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love <3 Part of the details are smudged, but it is perfect. I love it. They packed great, well padded. I want more but can't afford it right now. <3
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totoro Ramen Bowl Another amazing ramen bowl! I can't stop buying them! Super great design and it looks awesome on my shelf when it's not being used! :)
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fishyyyy!! The bowl was great and a great price but when I opened the box it smells like fish. It's stankkkkkkkkkkk!!! Wash your bowlll
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Neighbor Totoro Ramen Bowl This ramen bowl is super cute and makes me happy just using it. I recommend it to anyone who adores Studio Ghibli.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ramen bowls My daughter loves these bowls. She plans on collecting all of them
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute The bowel is cute and holds your soup well.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bowl So cute and perfect for ramen!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty So pretty and good quality
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute and practical
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be a lot better. Some of the graphics are cracked or smudged. Not sure it will last in the dishwasher or just start coming off. Good size so 2 stars.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) My first ever ramen bowl and I love it!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as a gift! Okay so I haven't officially opened these because I'm saving them as a Christmas gift but these are absolutely adorable and the quality looks good from what I can tell. If I'm able to edit my rating later on after they're open I will try to remember to do so!
Date published: 2022-10-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14879575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product