Studio Ghibli Ponyo Ham T-shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Ponyo Ham T-shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14605733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
Studio Ghibli Ponyo Ham T-shirt, PINK, hi-res
Studio Ghibli Ponyo Ham T-shirt, PINK, hi-res

Studio Ghibli Ponyo Ham T-shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Ponyo Ham T-shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14605733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: PINK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14605733

    Studio Ghibli Ponyo Ham T-shirt
     We love ham too, Ponyo! This pastel pink tee from Ponyo features a stylized scene from the movie of when tiny Ponyo in the bucket steals ham out of a sandwich because "Ponyo loves ham" of course!
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo Loves Ham!!! It’s one of the best scenes in the whole movie made into a shirt! How could you not want to rock that?
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo T-Shirt This is my new favorite shirt, it fits me perfectly. It’s soft and comfy.
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A little big but its super cute and comfy .
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo, Ponyo I wear this Ponyo shirt everywhere! It is one of my favorites!
    Date published: 2021-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo So cute! Perfect sleeping shirt!
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haaaam Ham. It was all about the ham
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo Tee Amazing quality, true to size and look exactly like the website image. My kid loves Ponyo she was stoked when she opened this gift
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo shirt It was perfect!
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo loves ham! I’ve been looking for the perfect Ponyo t shirt that wasn’t of a picture from the movie and this is definitely it!!!! I’m totally in love with this shirt, I purchased it for myself and my sister for her birthday. It is a little sheer, so I’ve worn a light colored tank top under. This shirt does run large, so I would suggest to size down. Usually I wear a small or medium depending on the fit (I’m 5’2” 130lbs medium bust). I happened to go in store to see the shirt in person and was instantly in love, but saw it ran bigger, so I did end up getting the smallest size possible XS and that fit like a small would. I purchased a medium for my sister and she usually wears a large from HT. It does seem a bit long as well, but I am short, so that may be why. Overall I am highly satisfied with the shirt as it looks exactly like the online photos with the vibrant colors that I love! Get it if you’ve been thinking about it and love ponyo!
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo loves Ham Love the tshirt but i thought it was nore white from the site then pink. But still love it. Fits great and great delivery time.
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt. Well this T-shirt is super cute super soft loved the design.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_14605733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
    • reviews, product