Studio Ghibli Ponyo Poster Art T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Ponyo Poster Art T-Shirt, , hi-res
Studio Ghibli Ponyo Poster Art T-Shirt, , hi-res

Studio Ghibli Ponyo Poster Art T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$23.90 - $27.90
  • Limited Time - Buy Two Get One Free
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 13182806

    Studio Ghibli Ponyo Poster Art T-Shirt
    Catch of the day! This lightweight graphic tee features poster art for Studio Ghibli's Ponyo screened on the front.
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's/unisex sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect fit. Got it for my daughters birthday.
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Ponyo Shirt Nice quality t shirt
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits great. Great Quality True to size. So so soft. <3 I love this shirt so much!
    Date published: 2020-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt Bought it for my son, and he loves it too. Great quality and fit. It's perfect!
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from shirt is shirt is shirt The art is great but the shirt quality is pretty low. Cheap enough to still be worth it though
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good and bad Bad side: It took barely less than a month to come in the mail... I ordered a large and I got a small. Good side: I finally got through to customer service and got the large I ordered a bit less than a month later. The shirt is your average shirt with ponyo printed on it.
    Date published: 2020-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponyo Studio Ghibli Shirt The picture didn't fade away after getting washed and it fits really well.
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits true to size, just like the picture
    Date published: 2020-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome shirt. My daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2020-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute!! It's very cute! My mom got this for my sister and she loves it:)
    Date published: 2020-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend!!! My Daughter says it’s very Comfortable
    Date published: 2020-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute!!! Gave it to my cousin as a bday gift and it’s perfect!!!
    Date published: 2020-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from To go shirt I do recommend this t-shirt. If you’re a woman like me who doesn’t like t-shirts that hug you very tight, even though it’s a woman’s large this is the to-go-shirt. Plus it has cute little gold fish ponyo on the front. Nice and simple.
    Date published: 2020-02-19
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_13182806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
    • reviews, product