The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_11869551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings, MULTI, hi-res
The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings, MULTI, alternate
The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings, MULTI, alternate
The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings, MULTI, alternate
The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings, MULTI, hi-res

The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_11869551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
$20.93 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 11869551

    The Craft Cross O-Ring High-Waisted Leggings
    Get ready for your Invocation of the Spirit. Be unholier-than-thou in hexing fashion with these leggings inspired by The Craft. Features an allover print of gothic crosses, even a few upside down, functional O-ring front zipper and elasticated waistband. 
    • 95% cotton; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Inseam: 26"
    • Leg opening: 8"
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size Small

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but bad tag placement They fit great but like there was a hole left over by the safety pin ):
    Date published: 2019-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and came fast They fit great and remind me of Nancy’s pnts the ones the wore in the movie the craft. And I can’t wait to where them with my boots
    Date published: 2019-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waist slightly tight Somewhat small at the waist. I found the waist a little tight when I initially got a medium, so I exchanged it for a large. It feels a lot better now. Other than that these are some sweet, cotton leggings
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable and looks great.
    Date published: 2019-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross leggings Bought these for my daughter and ahe loves them! Very comfortable and stylish
    Date published: 2019-08-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but... These fit well, and are on the thicker side of cotton leggings. But they're definitely not very soft, and also not structured. They look more like a substitute to Nancy's sleek, structured pants, rather than a replica type. I know they're a different material, but if they were closer to the Orphan Black collection leggings from hot topic, they'd look a lot better. They also feel like they'll show a lot of wear by the time they soften up.
    Date published: 2019-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living My Best Nancy Life I got these based off the size I usually wear with Hot Topic. The material is nice and thick - making them perfect for the upcoming Fall and Winter seasons. I could have probably done a 3XL to allow for shrinking that will happen in the dryer, but since I hang dry my leggings to avoid holes from the heat in a dryer, I don't see this as an issue. I would go up a size if you dry them in a dryer - otherwise, true to size.
    Date published: 2019-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These are really nice, thicker cotton leggings, they’re stretchy so the zipper is optional. For reference, I’m usually a size 15/17 and the 2x was perfect
    Date published: 2019-08-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leggings from h-e-l-l The material is 95% cotton and thick.The print is cute but the leggings have zero stretch and a cinched waist so I would suggest ordering up. Or if you’re like me, you can order your size based on the size chart and go through the torture that is : hot topic “online exclusive” returns and exchanges. I don’t normally shop at hot topic. I saw a couple of things I liked for the fall season so I ordered them. I was unaware of their “online exclusive” products and how annoying their return process is. BEWARE OF ONLINE EXCLUSIVE ORDERS! You cannot return them in store and have to pay $6 return shipping fee and then another fee to get the item back in the right size if you choose to do so. These pants would have a higher rating for me but I’m honestly so over the time and money I’ve spent to get them. I will never order online exclusive items again.
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_11869551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
    • reviews, product