The Nightmare Before Christmas Big Face Jack Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Big Face Jack Hoodie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_14649395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 207ms
  • reviews, product
The Nightmare Before Christmas Big Face Jack Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res
The Nightmare Before Christmas Big Face Jack Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res

The Nightmare Before Christmas Big Face Jack Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Big Face Jack Hoodie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_14649395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 207ms
  • reviews, product
$35.92 - $37.52 Price reduced from $44.90 - $46.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14649395

    The Nightmare Before Christmas Big Face Jack Hoodie
    • 50% Cotton, 50% Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! My niece loves it.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Big face Jack Hoodie The Hoodie is exactly as shown. My husband loved his gift.
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare sweats :) My daughter absolutely loved it. Was just as described.
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stained Sweater Had a stain when I got it which was disappointing. They did refund me as I did receive a defective sweater.
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it This is a sick hoodie! The material is thick & warm. Worth every dime.
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hoodie I bought this last week online. It shows his face as white but when I received it the face is dark grey. Their picture online is different from what I expected & I was going to give it for Christmas. So very disappointed.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality printing. The printing was not done well at all. There’s an obvious line right down the middle and just plain poor quality
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie Thick hoodie. Warm
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Very nice and soft. Fits perfect and you can never go wrong with Jack Skellington!!!
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack face Hoodie Order usual size. Fits as expected.
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jack Skeleton Hoodie! Quality Hoodie with great Jack Skeleton logo. If your a fan of the nightmare before Christmas it’s a must have!
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits It fit great and graphic looked good
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nightmare before Xmas hoodie Bought this for my daughter she loves not thin material good quality hoodie.
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from jack hoodie love the hoodie great material and well made
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Hoodie! It was a really cool present for my hubby. He yearly purchased one at Disneyland and this year we have not gone because of covidm so I surprised him with one from you. He really liked it and appreciated it.
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Sooo soft and perfect! Very well made. My daughter wears it everywhere!
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order size bigger Ordered a large kinda small more like a medium jack kinda distressed look
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So soft on the inside! Light but warm. The print doesn’t look cheap. I went ahead and got 2. One for my bf and one for me. Fits as expected.
    Date published: 2021-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight Ordered this for my grand daughter and she loves it now looking for nightmare before christmas clock
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Extremely soft!
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin king 6’3 175 guy here with a long torso, large fits great! Super comfy and fits well after being washed.
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie is the best Best ever recommended
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits It fits me, but I have yet to wear it due to the weather. It needs to get colder...
    Date published: 2021-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Face Jack Skellington Hoodie I got one for me and my son. I love to match outfits with my son and since i'm his mom this is perfect so that we can match. The material is super soft and comfy. We both love how it feels and looks on us. We cannot wait to wear it more in December when the weather is a lot cooler.
    Date published: 2021-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Very comfortable and soft
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love it so soft !
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney The NBC Big Face Jack Sweatshirt This sweatshirt is fire. It is super soft on the inside and nice and comfy. I love the design,
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Nightmare Before Christmas! I love everything Nightmare Before Christmas, so I had to have this Jack hoodie. It matches my NBC leggings perfectly. It did have a smell to it when it first arrived, but I washed it and it was fine after that.
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater This is a very good and comfortable sweater and perfect size
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cozy Inside is super cozy and very comfortable. The hoodie is not bulky
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
    • loc_en_US, sid_14649395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product