Three-Headed Shiba T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Three-Headed Shiba T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15497226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Three-Headed Shiba T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity, BLACK, hi-res
Three-Headed Shiba T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity, BLACK, hi-res

Three-Headed Shiba T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Three-Headed Shiba T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15497226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 15497226

    Three-Headed Shiba T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity
     A three-headed Shiba? Count. Us. In. This tee features a three-headed Shiba graphic screened on the front. You can pet one pup's head, then pet the other's and then pet the other's! 

    Officially licensed art by Guild of Calamity, aka Stephanie Bayles.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt! It’s a very cute shirt!
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy material, accurate sizing, cute shirt Cute shirt
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute and the texture of the shirt is really nice!
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three headed Shiba shirt Love this shirt, get lots of fun comments on it. Nice material fits a little snug
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 headed shiba shirt Such a cute shirt! I bought it for my fiancé and he loved it!!
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good doggos Had a very small hole right on the first face when I received it. This is a Unisex shirt so you don't need to worry about weird sizing. Comfortable fabric. Make sure its not too close to your skin tone or it looks weird. The print is good quality and I received lots of compliments on the very good doggos. I recommend this artists work.
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the shirt. runs very large Let me start by saying, I love the design and feel of the shirt. My only issue is that I ordered this in an x-small (and yes I knew it was listed as mens size) but even with it being an xs it was very large. It was the size about the size of a medium mens shirt.
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Nice comfortable fit. Even the design is well done.
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, comfy tee So cute! Love the off white color of the tee and the shiba-rus is adorable.
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute This shirt is super adorable and I love it. It’s super comfy to nap in as well. One of the dog faces also works with Snapchat filter lol
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love it, my daughter and I both got one to match!!
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan/cream tee I like that it is not a plain white tee like most of the designed shirts.
    Date published: 2021-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shirt quality amazing shirt design! just a tiny bit see through. but i don’t regret buying the shirt.
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corgi shirt Comfortable shirt!
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shirt, but color faded. After 2 washes, it turned from a light tan color to fully white. It's still okay to wear but that kinda sucked.
    Date published: 2021-06-18
    • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_15497226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product