Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Throw Blanket

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Throw Blanket, , hi-res
Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Throw Blanket, , hi-res

Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Throw Blanket

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$17.43 Price reduced from $24.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 15842711

    Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Throw Blanket
    Shhh... don't awaken Trash the Dragon! Just cuddle up with it instead. This throw blanket from Twenty One Pilots features a Scaled and Icy-inspired design.
    • 45" x 60"
    • Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just average. I had heard comments elsewhere that the blanket was really soft, and I guess it is, but maybe my expectations were too high. I also thought it might be a little bigger.
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect throw I love this throw blanket so much it's soft and the perfect size. I have the bandito one from a few years ago and it's the same size, thickness and softness. I would definitely recommend for any other twenty one pilots fans!
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tøp blanket Literally the cutest thing ever and so soft. I use it every single night
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Shipping and Great Quality! :) The shipping was very fast and the blanket is so soft and bigger than I thought! I absolutely love it! :) I would definitely buy it again! |-/
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool!!!! This blanket is very comfortable and very beautiful
    Date published: 2021-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it :) Didn't take too long to ship and I picked it up from my local hot topic. It's very soft and actually really warm. Only down side is it's a tad bit small width wise...although it could just be me.. I am a tad bit of a bigger person so to speak. I can easily curl into it and be fully covered though. Maybe just not a sharing blanket lol. (45'x60' or 114cm x 152cm). Overall very cozy and I love the cover art. I might even use it to hang on the wall. Probably a good Christmas gift for any tøp fans you might know.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket Love this blanket, it's not as soft as I thought it would be, but it's really warm and comfy!
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! This blanket is a great size and so soft!
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome thank you so much.
    Date published: 2021-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I bought this blanket as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loves it! Way softer than I was expecting. Really happy with it :)
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Super soft! It’s been keeping me warm with this FL winter! Lmfao I absolutely love it so far!
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute!! The colors are so bright
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but worth it! Smaller and thinner than I would have liked, but you can't be disappointed when it's a Scaled and Icy blanket! Super soft and stylish, very happy with my purchase
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_15842711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product