Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10589223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product
Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses, , hi-res
Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses, , alternate
Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses, , alternate
Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses, , hi-res

Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10589223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product
$7.00
 
Ship it
Unavailable

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 10589223

Twenty One Pilots White Round Sunglasses

When you just wanna stay in the sun but it's hard sometimes, wear these sunglasses to make it a little easier. White round frame sunglasses from Twenty One Pilots with their logo on the arms.  

  • Plastic
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall amazing I love tøp. So I love this.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are my favorite sunglasses, ever! I plan on buying a second pair just in case anything ever happens to my first pair. Just. Perfection.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute when I'm not wearing them these are the CUTEST and look just like tyler's! of course, whenever I put them on they just look...weird, not as cute as when they're not on. basically tyler may be able to pull them off, but not me! they are plastic, but that's no problem since they're more for fashion rather than practical use. I got these in-store months ago, for my Halloween costume (I was Blurryface aha) so yeah. they were slightly smaller than I would have hoped, but...it's fine.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING They are amazing sunglasses and they look amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE YO PLEASE BRING THESE BACK OMG
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I didn't expect my daughter to make it through a week with these without breaking them! Well... she's worn them out already and the are still in one piece!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Looks so Awesome! Good Quality They fit great on me and I got compliments from wearing them! Love them to bits!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The glasses are great. They are very light and are exactly as shown in the pictures.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holding onto these I bought these about to weeks ago and they're amazing
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Can y’all bring this back please
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and a must have! I bought this during my last trip to my fav store- Hot Topic! They say twenty one pilots on the sides which I didn't notice. They look exactly like Tyler's from the ride video. It goes great with anything, especially black lipstick makes them pop.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I cry! I bought these sunglasses for my friend, but I had to keep them for myself they were so good. Many of my firmness are jealous and I can assure you that they work. I was upset that they don't have night vision, but still an amazing pair of sunglasses.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glasses! Want to show off that your heavily in the clique but also want to look semi normal? Well, here's your chance! These are the coolest glasses 'around'. They are also great for dancing around the house as if you are in the "lane boy" music video.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I went in to check the sunglasses to see if they had any that would fix over my normal glasses for when I drive and they fit over top and are comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Pair for $10!!!! I got the two pair for $10, one for me and one for my friend and I'm so glad I did they are well made and I can tell will last a long time.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are amazing I have had these for a couple months and I love them, they are durable and they fit well
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great I bought this about a month ago for a friend they're great!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING THESE BACK DONT STOP SELLING THESE, THEY'RE SO GOOD
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love how these feel (not heavy on my nose) and how they look on me. These sunglasses are really cute and, thankfully, don't make me look silly. If you're not sure (I wasn't), go to the store and try them on. You'll be glad you did.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i bought thesse about two weeks ago and they took one week to come in. i wore these in the pool a lot and the twenty one pilots on the side didnt come off.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOP Fandom!! I bought these for my daughter and she wears them every day. She says "I'm just like Tyler Joseph!"
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I bought this and I was so excited I love them so much ❤❤❤
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality If it’s tøp then it’s good
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Løve them I've wanted these glasses for a really long time and I'm so glad that I finally just went for it and bought them. They are plastic but they feel really like really high quality. If you are looking for a nice pair of sunglasses for the summer I highly recommend theses one.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC GLASSES I bought these glasses a couple months back and they are my go tos. They don't feel like cheap plastic and are really sturdy. They fit basically any head shape and go well with any outfit.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING These sunglasses are amazing they fit my face well, they're really cute, and they're actually really good sunglasses. They've become my everyday sunglasses.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These glasses are holding up pretty good. They aren't very fragile, and I am so glad I got them. I love Twenty One Pilots, so these are especially cool!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glasses I bought these glasses about a month ago and I absolutely love them! They are super stylish and I love how it has the logo on the side.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM!! I bought this sunglasses and they're the best I've ever had!! Now I can cosplay Tyler in the music video of Ride
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I ordered it about a week or so ago and I am SOO HAPPY I did. It came in perfect condition :D
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10589223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product