Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_14584037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, hi-res
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, hi-res

Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_14584037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
$14.39 Price reduced from $23.99 to
  • 40% Off Clearance
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 14584037

    Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive
    Grow your manga and anime tee collection with this white Banana Fish tee! Printed with a line art design of Ash and Eiji with a yellow box background and the title down the side. 

    Only available at Hot Topic!

    Please note: Style runs large, size down for a tighter fit.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes; boyfriend fit

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Limited color pallet is easy to match with other clothes items and it is very comfortable. I had my eye on this shirt for a while and I’m so happy I finally bought it.
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Fan Love the quality and fit. Have not been disappointed with my purchases from Hot Topic. Keep the selection of anime merchandise big to choose from.
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I bought this shirt mainly because I love the anime Banana Fish, but it is made of really good quality. The design is also larger than expected.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveee banana fish I love this shirt so much. Only thing I would recommend is sizing up. I usually get a medium for a looser fit, but it fit a lot smaller.
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from about what I liked about the blouse It is made of very good material and the fabric is very good, also the design is very beautiful, I really liked it ,it ismy favorite
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Fish Shirt and Bakugou Pin The shirt was delivered relatively quick. Everything was in order. The shirt fit nicely and it’s a big oversized (how I wanted it)!
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Fish Ash & Eiji shirt review Super soft and cute shirt! I would definitely size up if you want that oversized look. I am 5’6 and got sizs XL and it’s perfect.
    Date published: 2022-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Fish T-Shirt This shirt is great! Very true to size and fits well. I ordered mine and it came super quick! Highly recommend getting this.
    Date published: 2021-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana fish shirt I love it, it’s perfect, That’s all I gotta say about this. Also if u see this and haven’t seen banana fish, watch itttttt.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Despite the bad weather when I ordered the shirt, the shirt arrived rather fast. Love the quality and the shirt fit!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Super cute! I tie dyed it black because it was a lot of white. Super cute otherwise. Fits well.
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Fish T-shirt I love it! Very comfortable. Ash and Eiji look great. Definitely recommend getting this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place! I absolutely love this shirt! It was a design my daughter really loved. She loves the variety!
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from banana fish tshirt so beautiful and came in good condition. the graphic hasn’t broken in a few washes. i love it!
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Quality Its good quality. I always buy from hot topic because of it. I would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order up Ordered a medium. Was tight around the chest area for me. I’d suggest ordering a size up.
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice shirt material is nice but it does run big like a man's shirt so keep that in mind!
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much! I love the anime so i decided to get a shirt and i love it, good quality!
    Date published: 2022-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 Love this shirt. The fit is exactly what I wanted and ofc love the design
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My soul is with you It’s perfect! I can’t wait to buy more Banana Fish merch from Hot Topic!
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from banana fish shirt i really like this shirt. it’s not see through and it’s a good material
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right The colors on the shirt were really vivid. Came in just as expected
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it I like it and I love the design but fabric it's kind of thin
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! True to size, comfy and so far the image is staying well!
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Topic Brings Joy The Joy It Brings To Fans ~ Thank You Hot Topic!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfectly! My absolute favorite t-shirt.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes run small Shirt looked great but the sizes run small
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT The shirt is fantastic absolutely love it
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt (said like good soup) I love this shirt so much its very nice
    Date published: 2021-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Really comfortable and fits to size
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
    • loc_en_US, sid_14584037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
    • reviews, product