Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_12114919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, alternate
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, alternate
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res

Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_12114919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$19.95 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 50% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
    inseam: 28INSEAM
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 12114919

    Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants
    Not all black pants were created the same, and these ones are some of the best. The lightweight denim has all the style you need plus the comfort we all want. Featuring hip pockets, belt loops, detachable chain, elasticated ankle cuffs, elasticated waist back and a zipper and button closure. Perfect.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; hang dry
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size 3; inseam: 28"; leg opening: 10" 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird Fit I bought this in my normal size and was definitely more baggy than I would have liked and kind of had an awkward fit.
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them Super comfortable and my daughter loves them!
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very comfortable
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward Fit I bought these after getting the HT Denim White Grid Cargo Joggers which fit great. I was thinking these would be similar & I think it said they were HT Denim in the description, which has since been updated. They are a brand I have never heard of. They fit true to size in the waist but are super baggy not even in the crotch but weirdly on either side of the zipper. Just really frumpy looking, not sure what body type they would be good for.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BlackDenimChainJoggerPants Bought.for.our.granddaughter…she loved them.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pants! These pants were perfect! They go with everything and anything! They were super comy too! These pants were perfect for lounging around playing videogames and for going skating with my friends! Not to mention the chain gave them a flare!
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I bought these a few months ago, theyre great quality, but honestly run a little small at the waist.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here I got these for my daughter who isn't a big fan of jeans in general, but she loved the these. The fit was nice and the cinching at the bottom was comfortable for her, and fit her style. We did find that they ran a little big, but with a belt it was no problem.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pair of pants Good pants, bought them in the wrong size but overall I would buy again, in the correct size
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool chain My granddaughter loves the pair of pants and of course she's loves the chain as well, and comfort.
    Date published: 2021-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Material is thick and good quality. Chain is thicker than the other joggers I've gotten. I got a size 9 and am 5'7 so they were a little short, fit more like capris than pants but overall they are nice.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My daughter loves these pants
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Comfortable & stylish pants. I like that the chain is detachable and the pockets are actually useful.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable Super comfortable! I love these! They're light weight and 100% cotton so good for the warmer weather if you don't feel like showing your legs.
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great pants. Great style!
    Date published: 2021-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great material and goes perfectly with my grommet top!
    Date published: 2021-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Great fit and super cute.
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite pants! These pants are comfortable, flattering, and easy to coordinate. I will definitely be buying another pair. Love them!
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants and functional pockets! Great fit and material. Well made. True to size. And actually useful pockets!!! The pockets are deep enough to put my phone in them and actually have and enclosed seam partially up the side of the pocket so stuff won’t fall out (seems like any other clothes I find with pockets but enough for a phone don’t have any enclosed seams on the opening side, so nothing to stop stuff from just falling right out).
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so comfortable and cute :)
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i AM OBSESSED WITH THESE my favorite pants EVER!!!!!!
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Pants! It’s super cute! And the waistband is stretchy so it doesn’t feel tight. Also, I’m 4’11”, so the length goes down to my ankles, which I like :)
    Date published: 2021-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought as a gift for daughter and she loves them
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great A little small but great
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it!! Very comfortable and I love that it’s not tight on the legs
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs smaller on curvier people. I ordered my normal pants size and they were a bit snug, probably because I am on the curvier side. I would suggest ordering a size up if you are curvy, otherwise your normal size will probably work. They still look great on and I love the chain.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok fit Runs a little small in the croch area but other then that fits really well and the bottoms do not slid down like other elastic things do..
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute joggers! These arrived which once shipped! They are super comfortable!
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfy! These jeans are absolutely awesome! I really love the unconventional denim style, and the chain is to die for, as always. They’re a little bit shorter than I expected, but really that just adds to the look. They work well with any shoe under the sun, snd they’re as comfy as they are stylish. Definitely worth the long shipping wait!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits as expected Great fit. True to size, though inseam is a bit shorter than expected.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
    • loc_en_US, sid_12114919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product