Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14321218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity, BLACK, hi-res
Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity, BLACK, alternate
Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity, BLACK, hi-res

Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14321218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$19.92 - $21.52 Price reduced from $24.90 - $26.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14321218

    Cat Wings Tie-Dye T-Shirt By Guild Of Calamity
    Don't you wish all black cats had bat wings? No? Just us and Guild of Calamity? Alright. Anyway, this grey tie-dye tee features a design of a fuzzy black kitty with batwings on the front. 

    Officially licensed art by Guild of Calamity, aka Stephanie Bayles.

    Please note: wash pattern may vary.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat bat shirt I really like this shirt, at first it looked like the neck was really small. And I was afraid that it would feel like I was being choked but it actually did not feel any different then my other shirts. And I like the way it looks.I love Halloween so I like bats and black cats. This is both in one.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt Fits great and true to size. I am a swimmer with broad shoulders and it isn’t too tight. I ordered a Large and the first was loose just like I like it without being too long.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and true to size Super cute and comfortable! Sizing is pretty accurate and the material is pretty firm for a tee so there is very little stretch.
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for bat and cat lovers alike Fits just like I thought it would. So comfortable that I want to wear it every night. Its now one of my favorite shirts.
    Date published: 2021-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot topic is the Best!!! I love this shirt! I have gotten so many compliments on it, and of course I tell them I got it from Hot Topic!!!!
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Shirt I bought this for my daughter. The color in the story is a darker gray print. Fit and quality are good.
    Date published: 2022-10-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's nice Its honestly pretty small based on the size I got but hey it's fine, cute shirt. not the softest
    Date published: 2021-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality. really cute shirt, and the qualities nice as well. def recommend ^______^
    Date published: 2022-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Bat Cat Pur-fect fit! Cute shirt. Arrived in a timely manner! Love Hot topic
    Date published: 2022-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from scary baby the tie dye is great- cat demon looks kinda angry love this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVORITE SHIRT My new favorite go-to shirt! The design is absolutely adorable.
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very shirty shirt. Very soft with a nice print. Bought as a birthday gift.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect! Just as shown, quality material. True to size
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt It is a lot thicker then I thought but is well made.
    Date published: 2022-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelby goth girl Love it. Would by more if bigger sizes
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very good fit and super soft! Love it
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate the website Good service, quality product.
    Date published: 2022-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt, normal quality Awesome design
    Date published: 2022-04-30
    • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_14321218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product