DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_10636441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket, RED, hi-res
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket, RED, hi-res

DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_10636441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$63.92 Price reduced from $79.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: RED
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 10636441

    DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket

    Red, blue and gold bomber style jacket from the limited edition Suicide Squad collection. The design is all about Harley Quinn and her love of The Joker. The back features "Property of Joker established since 4ever" in gold. Inside lining says "Good Night." Puddin freaky stylie.

    • Two front pockets
    • Front zipper closure
    • 100% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

     

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket slays! I can't even express how much excite I had when I saw this jacket hit HT. I have always loved Harley... Being a bit of a lunatic myself, I totally dig her. She's super cute but will cut you! This jacket is everything and I don't care that it's 111 degrees outside. I'll wear it everyday fits true to size. I wear a small and the length is perfect. The embellishments are just right, soft fabric and will be a great fall jacket to add to my lineup. You can totally wear this as an everyday look or just put it on when you want to have a little fun. I can't wait for Halloween to dress up in full costume. I'm 31, I shop at HT, and I don't care! Their clothes are durable, excellent quality, funky and always in style regardless of what decade look you are going for.
    Date published: 2016-08-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Jacket The only real issue I have with this jacket is the colouring. Technically the arms on either side of the jacket and the back panel are wrong movie wise, but you still obviously feel that inspired by Suicide Squad look to it. If I was someone who was buying this as an accurate cosplay jacket I would have been upset, but I bought this as a casual to wear out jacket because I already have a cosplay jacket that is accurate. So, for anyone who wants to be 100% movie accurate this isn't the jacket for you, but if you're looking for something fun to wear out on breezy days then this is the jacket for you!
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTT I LOVE IT SO MUCH I GOT IT FOR HALLOWEEN, FOR HOME, TO SHOW OFF, AND MY VISUAL AND IT WAS SO COMFY I LOVE EVERYTHING but just why the color flip........????? ;3; so confused non?
    Date published: 2016-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fit! Very pleased with this jacket. I really wanted a good quality jacket that I could get a lot of wear out of for cosplay. This is a great purchase it is well made and sturdy. I am 5'7 125 with very long arms and torso. I bought a small and it fits perfect, plenty long in arms as shown in picture. There is hidden details inside the jacket, good night lettering and her dolphin tattoo design. I do not care that the colors are flipped this is worth the price in durability alone. Would recommend this to all Harley Fans!
    Date published: 2016-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jacket! As a lot of others have said, of all the Harley jackets available this is by far the best quality by a long way. It's also super comfortable and soft. For those of you confused about what size to order, I thought I'd add my observations. To start, this is a 'bomber' jacket. They are designed to sit higher up on the hip than regular jackets. The picture is a little misleading because the pockets on her shorts sit fairly high. A proper fit for a bomber jacket is, when it's zipped up, the red, gold-stripped band should run across your hip bones, and around the back, juuuust hit the top of your rear-end where it starts to curve. Think of Harley's outfit in Suicide Squad, the jacket has to sit high enough to show off those booty shorts. Now, if you want the jacket to fit a little longer, go up a size. If you don't mind that it's a true bomber and sits up on the hip, then pick up your normal size :)
    Date published: 2016-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I saw this in the store and knew I had to have it. It's very good quality and looks amazing. Sure the colors are swapped, but that's not that big of a deal to me. I had to get it the jacket one size larger than I normally do so it does run small. The details on the inside are very nice as well.
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please more! I really need this in a small size XS to be exact but everywhere I go there's none left! Can anyone help me?
    Date published: 2016-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE! In love with this jacket. Came in the mail less then a week after ordering it. The jacket is exactly like the picture so don't even have concerns about that. I am usually a small in shirts. Sometimes a medium. And I ordered a small. Fits perfectly. But for some that have doubts I suggest using the Size Fit & Guide and measure yourself to be sure. I strongly suggest this jacket. It's the best quality one you'll find anywhere. Nothing else like it. This is a one in a lifetime chance. This jacket is amazing. Highly recommend. Real embroidery on the back.
    Date published: 2016-09-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but small and sort of unflattering I'm a massive Harley Quinn fan and preordered the majority of the Harley Quinn pieces from the Suicide Squad collection. I was looking forward to this piece the most, truthfully. Sadly, it's sort of small. I don't know if it's just how this collection runs or what, but this fits (not awfully tight but it's just not as loose as it looks in the picture). It's sort of crop-y for me too like a little of my stomach shows, just like with the Rotten top. I don't know if I'm just having bad luck or what. I'm still keeping everything regardless, but ya'know. I don't like showing my stomach or crop tops so I would prefer to be warned lol.
    Date published: 2016-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality!!! I ordered this jacket for my daughter. It is the most amazing Harley Quinn jacket that we've seen to buy and the price is well worth it!! Amazing quality and I also have to brag about how quickly it was shipped to us! Super fast shipping and we just paid for regular shipping, it came in the mail today and we couldn't believe it was already here! My daughter is SO happy! We all love it and again amazing quality! Love the stitching! 10 out of 10!! The only thing I'd recommend is that you order a size bigger than what you may typically wear because it runs a bit smaller. We assumed it might so luckily we did order a size larger than we normally would and it fits my daughter perfectly!!!
    Date published: 2016-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this jacket and the one on the DC shop site. I was hoping the DC jacket would be like the HT jacket with the colors blue and red not red and blue.Both are licenced. I can't figure why they are so different. The jackets side by side don't even come close to matching up. Buy this version not the one sold on the DC site. The details are so GOOD on the HT jacket. I can live with the colors being backward. But not poor quality at theor price point.
    Date published: 2016-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Harley Quinn bomber! This jacket is so amazing! First of all hot topic did a very good job with the fabric choices with this bomber. It is the only good looking jacket on the market that is actually embroidered on the back. My personal favorite embroidered part is the jester symbol. It is just so detailed around the skull area. Another selling point for me was that they added the J zipper puller just like in the movie. I added rhinestones to mine just to make it more movie accurate. The length is alright, I would have preferred it to be a little shorter more like bomber length. Overall this jacket looks amazing on and really puts the outfit together. For this certain jacket, the back colors are flipped so the back side won't match the back of the hot pants when you wear it. But overall the quality is really great, it looks fancy and expensive which what I was sourcing! This jacket screams Harley all over it, very good for cosplay or Halloween which is what I will be using it for this year. I fit in size small so I ordered a small and it fitted perfectly. I got this while hot topic was having their flash sale of 30% off so I got this for $50 which is a great deal for this bomber! I love this jacket I would recommend it to any Harley Quinn fan out there. To me it's the best one on the market for an affordable price.
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best embroidery detail I have ever seen. When I got it I was very cautious of the price but one of my friends have gotten it claiming it was amazing. When I bought I received the very same excitement and appraisement. It has some of the best embroideries I have ever seen. Some of the other, and much cheaper, jackets I've seen do not even come close to this amazing quality and I regularly receive compliments on it, since I love it and feels so comfy! The price is worth it so please buy it, you will not be disappointed!
    Date published: 2017-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are the colors flipped in the back? Overall the jackets gorgeous and all it's just why are the colors flipped in the back idk why but it really bothers me
    Date published: 2017-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Wanted in a Harley Jacket! I was so anxious to get this jacket upon seeing it online. At the time only size XXL was available, so I took to the street and hit up my closest Hot Topic. There I found a size small which IS small, the jacket runs small, but Harley wears her stuff short & tight so it wasn't a problem. For anyone struggling with sizing, for example I am 5'7" and 135lbs, a small is short, but the sleeves are perfect, zips and everything. If you're looking for more roomy, go with a size up for sure. I am so beyond overjoyed with this jacket I don't even know where to begin. It is SO important to include that the 'Property of Joker' & all details on the back are STITCHED and not printed on. The material is cozy and very soft. The details are awesome including the J zipper pull, the dolphin, and Good Night down the inside. I don't care for cooler weather I'm a summer girl, but I cannot wait to wear this jacket every day!! It is well worth the $ !!!!
    Date published: 2016-09-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The back panels are the wrong colors! This jacket is gorgeous and near accurate to the film...except they flipped the colors on the back of the jacket. Such a silly thing to do, it makes it not worth buying now. Hopefully they fix it in the future!
    Date published: 2016-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! In love with this jacket! It fits comfortably and like the feel of it. I thought it would look a bit tacky when ordering it online but once it came in it looked great on me. I've viewed a few others online and this one was the only one that I loved mainly due to the font.
    Date published: 2016-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this jacket, recommended! This jacket is made so beautifully and detailed! There was obviously a lot of thought put into making this jacket for Harley Quinn fans. I've seen different versions of this jacket at other stores, and they are garbage compared to this one. There is so much detail on the outside as well as the inside, it's perfect. The jacket is great quality!
    Date published: 2017-06-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I ordered this jacket, but now that I see that the colors are switched at the back I'm considering returning it to my local Hot Topic store when I get it. I was too excited at first to notice the color change, and now that I notice I'm quite dissapointed. I really thought this was an exact replica of Harley's jacket. Not sure if this should be worth 80 dollars when its not even accurate, but hopefully they can change it to how it should really be. I will most likely return it, but I'll see when I get it.
    Date published: 2016-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! honestly, this jacket has become one of my favourites. not only is it almost exact to the movie, but the material inside is soft and warm. not to mention, her tattoos are in the inside! i thought that was a funny add.
    Date published: 2016-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Fits awesomely...I get tons of compliments on it when I wear it out.
    Date published: 2016-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality! Outstanding jacket! Best in class. Super soft/silky. Fits amazing! Looks on point. I'm 5'4" 129 and 34DD and medium fits perfectly. Sleeves and waist fall right where they should. Jacket is already a junior fit so although I'm normally a small... I'm positive it wouldn't fit right. Medium was perfect!!
    Date published: 2016-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! In my opinion, it's a great quality jacket. I got it on sale, and I just couldn't refuse. I've been wanting this jacket for a long time. Now I can finally say that I have it! I'm so excited. My cosplay set up is coming along step by step! However, be careful, if you're a large and don't like tight fitted things, get an XL. Or in general with any size. I recommend a size up from what you normally wear if you aren't comfortable with tighter fit clothing.
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent Jacket, but Reversed Colors This is a cute everday jacket, but if you wanted to use this cosplay it's entirely wrong. The colors are reversed for some reason. You can tell if you look at the model in the photo, her hair and shorts have the correct colors but the jacket is the opposite. Such a shame because it looks like it would have perfect otherwise.
    Date published: 2016-07-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attention to detail? I ended up spending around $100 on this jacket alone and I was quite pleased with it, the fabric is incredibly soft and comfortable. But when I got it home, I was quite disappointed to find out that they had actually done the colours on the wrong side. The blue is supposed to be on the left and the red is supposed to be on the right and they're supposed to line up with her shorts and hair colours. I'm gonna deal with it, but it's still a fairly large detail I thought Hot Topic would better notice.
    Date published: 2016-07-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not totally perfect That is the final jacket? Because the back is wrong. The right side is all red, back and front and left is all blue, back and front. In the pic i see that each side is half and half. Its a bit expensive not to be accurate....
    Date published: 2016-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket... I went through a lot just to find one of these jackets in my size because they are in such high demand. However, if you can get your hands on one, BUY IT!! It's very soft on the inside and it fits perfectly. I like my jackets a little bigger and cozier so I bought a Large, since they do run quite small. Overall, great jacket for a Halloween costume, or just to wear for a night out on the town with Puddin'. :) Great job, HotTopic.
    Date published: 2016-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jacket (except for the color flip) I lucked out and was able to score this online as it was completely sold out in stores. I ended up getting an XXL. I read the other reviews and triple checked the size chart before I ordered it. The sleeves are the perfect length. I am 5'8" and have unusually long arms so jacket sleeves don't always stay at the wrist with me. This jacket is perfect in that area. It is long enough that even when my elbows are bent, it stays in place. That being said, the jacket is definitely big on me. I am 40-34-41 for references. It zips up comfortably and has a little extra room. I wore this during HHN a few weeks ago and it kept me warm but I wouldn't recommend it for any super cold weather. Well made jacket with lots of fun details. I received compliments on it all night. If you can snag one of these, I recommend it.
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I was really impressed at how well the jacket was made. It does run a little on the small side but I had read the reviews and ordered up a size so it was perfect. I would highly recommend this jacket.
    Date published: 2017-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mad Love I bought this jacket a week ago and it was love at first sight. The fabric is amazing, from the picture I thought it would be thin but I was amazed when I tried it on of the quality of fabric. I bought a SM and I'm about an Small to medium it tops. I would buy this jacket again, I will live in this jacket. This is the best reproduced version of Harley Quinn jacket that has ever been made, buy it you will not regret it.
    Date published: 2016-09-03
    • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_329
    • loc_en_US, sid_10636441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product