Disney A Goofy Movie Powerline Trio T-Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney A Goofy Movie Powerline Trio T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_13897072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Disney A Goofy Movie Powerline Trio T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Disney A Goofy Movie Powerline Trio T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Disney A Goofy Movie Powerline Trio T-Shirt

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney A Goofy Movie Powerline Trio T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_13897072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90 - $28.90
  • 30% Off Tees
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 13897072

    Disney A Goofy Movie Powerline Trio T-Shirt
    Stand out with Max, Goofy and Powerline on the front of this purple tee! The trio from A Goofy Movie are printed with a triangle background and "Powerline" above. 
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power line doesn’t disappoint Great design. Brings back some nostalgia
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Awesome shirt! Fits perfect
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Looks even better in person, very vibrant colours and the shirt is super comfortable! Female, bought large for an oversized fit (usually medium) and fits exactly as I hoped
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge fan My husband loves this shirt so much. It fits great, it's nice and soft to the touch, and easy to wash up.
    Date published: 2021-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed My guy LOVES this shirt. Material was great, graphic wasn't faded and he won't stop wearing it.
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt. Great service Love the shirt, I ordered this for in store pick up. Employees were very nice and fast in assisting me and 3 other customers
    Date published: 2021-10-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda faded Faded print. Not sure if that's part of the design? Maybe it is. Not a huge fan, though. Would've liked to have seen more vivid colors.
    Date published: 2021-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goofy movie tshirt My gf loves it, it’s true to size & has nice material.
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small runs real small, apparently. the extra large was not extra large enough.
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing T This shirt brought back so many childhood memories! Love the purple and it’s true to size.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite T-shirt I love this shirt so much! The color, the style, EVERYTHING! I can’t wait to purchase my next one!
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s great fits well true to size
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Throwback Shirt! Bought this for my son for his birthday and he loved it! This was one of his favorite movies when he was a kid, he's now 28. Quality is very good, picture looks like it will last. Fit is as expected, shipping was very quick.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! The shirt is as awesome as it looks! It’s well-made and good quality. It also fits true to size and didn’t shrink in the dryer.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the color! True to size!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m loving it I love it and I love powerline and I love a goofy movie and I love DISNEY!
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should buy this shirt The fit of this shirt is great.
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power line t shirt Love it very cute T shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerline shirt Comfy material. Nice colors.
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No disappointed See, because I love tshirts and am a fan of Goofy, it was only right that I got this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood flashback I bought 3 for me and my friends! Bringing back our childhood and we all match! So fun! Love it!
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the fabric I thought it would be The shirt is not the soft giving cotton fabric I believed it would be. The color and design are great, but the shirt quality is stiff and not very soft.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! It looks like a vintage tee and I love it so much. This is one of my favorite movies, and this shirt is perfect for anyone who is a fan!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for 90s babes My husband loves it!
    Date published: 2021-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power line is RAD! I love Power line! Their concerts were awesome! I remember going to the Atlanta show in '94. Was a great time! Max, Goof, and I had an awesome time hearing "I2I" and "Stand Out". I remember it like it was yesterday. Good times.
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goofy love My husband loved the shift I got it for him for our Disney trip
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love goofy tees In love with this goofy tees. It was like one inch or 2 smaller than regular medium tees . But it fits me perfectly
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect buy Super Soft!!!!
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cute and comfortable
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerline! Awesome shirt!
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
    • loc_en_US, sid_13897072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
    • reviews, product