Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15544821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan, MULTI, hi-res
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan, MULTI, hi-res

Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15544821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$23.19 Price reduced from $28.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 15544821

    Disney Lilo & Stitch Embroidered Sleeve Girls Cardigan
    Sometimes it can get chilly on the island. Grab this light blue cardigan from Disney featuring embroidered images of Stitch down the sleeve, his name on the left chest, two pocket and front-button closure.
    • 100% acrylic
    • Wash cold; dry flat
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need a great sweater Adorable and warm
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Love the embroidery, it's well mase but a bit itchy in the inside
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Great prices and awesome products
    Date published: 2022-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from veste stitch excellent produit
    Date published: 2022-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is a well fitted and nice color and print. Very cute.
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy 2! I loved this so much I bought a second one! I've received more compliments on this cardigan than any piece of clothing I have. Add to that how comfortable it is, and I just had to buy a backup for when the one I have becomes thread bare!
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. Medium fits perfectl ove the patches Cute and perfect fit
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I love this sweater it’s so comfortable. I got size medium because i like them a bit more oversized and it was perfect for me. I’m a small regularly. If you see and like then buy it.
    Date published: 2022-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it!! Best oversized sweater ever!! You can certainly afford to go down a few sizes. Perfect for every day use
    Date published: 2022-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I love the quality of the cardigan.
    Date published: 2022-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest cardigan around! This cardigan is so comfy and cute!! I get tons of compliments on it whenever I wear it to work :) I am so glad that I got it! I love Stitch!
    Date published: 2022-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome, except for 1 little thing. It’s very nice, just like the picture. I love how it looks, that said the patches on the arm are so nice and big it’s actually a bit uncomfortable on the inside of the sweater on your arms. Almost need to wear a long sleeve under it. But that’s the only negative, everything else about it is great.
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great detail!!! Love the embroidery!!! Amazing!!!
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch sweater Cute . Great embroidery.
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty product Not sure if it was just mine, but after only having used it once, one of the pockets completely fell off. No idea how this managed to happen but really disappointed.
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from For that Disney fan Sweater is great and gets lots of compliments but I gave one less star for quality because it was received with a hole on the sleeve. Hot topic exchanged it no questions asked.
    Date published: 2022-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cardigan, try to get it on sale/discount Glad I was able to get it with a discount, gift for a friend- the embroidery on stitch is nice.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute True to how it looks and soft and thick really well made
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch cardigan Great cardigan!! My sis in law loved it!!
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch Cardigan I love this cardigan is very comfortable.
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery is beautiful Very nice, love the color
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Stitch It was a gift for my mother and she lived how comfortable it was.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tips for you I think the best way to wear this is getting it oversized, I got it for one of my relatives and they loved how cozy it was and the fact that it was a few sizes larger than their actual size helped to keep them warm
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater It’s beautiful and very comfortable
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilo sweater Warm and comfortable. Oversized sweater is a favorite of my little one.
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_15544821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product