Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14307725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt, MULTI, hi-res
Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt, MULTI, alternate
Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt, MULTI, alternate
Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt, MULTI, hi-res

Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14307725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99 Price reduced from $14.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 14307725

    Disney The Emperor's New Groove Llama Icons Scuba Skirt
    Look good with a bad llama in this scuba skirt from The Emperor's New Groove. Printed all over with his face, silhouette, headdress, the llama from the vial label, leaves and flowers. Featuring hip pockets and an elasticated waistband.
    • 97% polyester; 3% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size Small

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good Skirt. It’s really cute and the material is really nice.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skirt I bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it! The colors look just as bold and bright as the photo and the pockets are actually functional.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt! Super comfy and love the pockets!
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite skirt now!!! It is sooo cute and I absolutely adore the material, it's very smooth and somewhat cool to the touch. The pockets are great and it matches with so much. I had some doubts from the model picture, but review pictures are what made me buy it and I'm so glad that I did. It's wonderful. (:
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any Disney Fan Perfect fit, with the right amount of stretch. Perfect for any Disney Fan.
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good one Really cute and good colors.
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and vibrant! Colors are true to the photo. True to size as well. I love this skirt! Stretchy and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute skirt love the length and stretch and size!
    Date published: 2021-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Comfy! True to size! Great quality! HAS POCKETS
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disney runs big Size small was a hula hoop. Currently exchanging it for XS. The design is very vibrant & cheerful.
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute skirt with pockets These are amazing
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! My daughter loves this skirt, so comfy with pockets!!
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from im glad i did, the pictures just dont do it justic Was skeptical when i ordered
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! I love the design and the material. I’ve been a huge fan of The Emperor’s New Groove for years and I’m so glad to finally see some cute merch for it!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun! Very cute, fun way to show love for Emperor's New Groove. Seems to be good quality. Not too short, but flattering shape.
    Date published: 2021-02-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disney Skirt True to size and I always love skirts that have pockets!
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_14307725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product