Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_11942858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive, , hi-res
Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive, , alternate
Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive, , alternate
Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive, , hi-res

Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_11942858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$9.99

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Ship it
Unavailable

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11942858

Funko Disney Pop! Frozen 2 Elsa Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclsive
Queen Elsa has a brand new outfit in Frozen 2 and you can add them both to your Funko Pop! collection today! The Queen of Arendelle has been turned into a super stylized Pop! figure in an HT exclusive purple dress.

Only available at Hot Topic!
    • Pop! Disney 590
    • Vinyl
    • 4" tall
    • Imported
    • By Funko

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 4 year old niece! This was a gift for my niece. She screamed out of happiness and immediately recognized Elsa. She says it's beautiful and Elsa looks very pretty, just like the movie.
    Date published: 2020-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Definitely worth the price. Well made shipped quick to the store and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen 2 Elsa Funko Pop Got her because I liked the dress and I'm not sorry I did. She's as cute as a button and a great addition to my Disney Princess collection.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replica From the online photo, I didn’t think Elsa’s necklace was correct but it’s absolutely perfect. It’s a great addition to my collection!
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collecting and quality I love Funko and Frozen. All Frozen fans need to have this. The product is really good. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Elsa I bought this for my nephew who has the biggest crush on Elsa! lol I just know he’s going to love it; I’m so glad I found it.
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice detail This Elsa is pretty cool. Theres a lot of detail. I got this for my niece for a gift; she's going to be really excited!
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price ok Please have other characters and make them bobble head. They product was great for the price and would buy again
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A work of art! Perfect just as Funkos always are. My daughter is already displaying it proudly on her shelf. Thanks.
    Date published: 2020-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen pop frozen is beautiful, ideal as a gift for your daughter or son. happy to have made the purchase
    Date published: 2020-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa funko It’s very cute and totally worth it!!! It’s also a perfect gift for a friend or family member :)
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Pop Bought this as a surprise for my 8 yr old. Everything was as pictured and the box was undamaged.
    Date published: 2020-08-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute design. Been wanting to add it to my collection for a while Got in on sale so yay.
    Date published: 2020-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Bought this for my little sister, she loves it! It’s great quality and arrived fairly quickly
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute! I got this for my sister who loves Disney Princesses and pops and she loves it!
    Date published: 2020-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Came exactly as described, no damage, and absolutely adorable! I adore it! :D
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I love the detail Funko puts into its figurines. This one is no exception.
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GIFT EVER I absolutely love this so much! 5 stars and if i could do more, I would.
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for all ages Well made. Can stand up to a toddler playing with it with no worries.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa Very detailed to look just like Elsa does. My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from elsa's new look I thought it look pretty and chose to add it to my collection!
    Date published: 2020-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! Always excellent shipping! Always happy with my purchases!
    Date published: 2020-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from funnnnn-ko funnnnn-ko, fun item, nice sculpt, if you like funko stuff
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa pop Absolutely adorable. It fits right in with my other pops
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it! Very pretty and looks great with my collection
    Date published: 2020-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Nice details and a good representation of the real Elsa
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable funko pop She is a very cute figure to add to my pop collection
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa, Frozen 2 Funko Pop Beautifully crafted Pop. Fast shipping and delivery.
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Elsa Beautifully detailed pop. I love the outfit choice
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collecting It’s cute, and it looks amazing with my collection
    Date published: 2020-07-04
    • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_67
    • loc_en_US, sid_11942858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product