HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_11850658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans, BLACK, hi-res
HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans, BLACK, alternate
HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans, BLACK, alternate
HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans, BLACK, hi-res Play Video Icon
HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans, BLACK, hi-res

HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_11850658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
$35.92 Price reduced from $44.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 11850658

    HT Denim Black Stinger Jeans
    We know you like your jeans tight, and these Stinger jeans from HT Denim won't disappoint!

    Size + Fit
    • Seriously tight
    • Deep pockets
    • Ultimate stretch
    • Dura Stitch™ construction
    • Size 32 front rise: 9 1/2"; inseam: 30"; leg opening: 5 1/4"
    Content + Care
    • 92% cotton; 6% polyester; 2% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel but thin pocket material I really love how they look and fit but the last few that I have bought have had really thin pockets and the inside lining separated at the seam really soon after I bought them. Unless they reinforce or make the material thicker I can't give a 5 star rating.
    Date published: 2022-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic about size! I wasn't sure if these would fit me. Ordering online could be risky! Perfect fit. Thank you.
    Date published: 2022-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skinny jeans ever I love these pants. I’m an androgynous woman and love skinny jeans with a low waist but they are impossible to find in womens without the hips being baggy on me. These fit perfectly and I’m going to end up buying a few more. Please never discontinue this pant!
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit good wear These are my favorite jeans I buy them every season
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These jeans really make my butt look great!! Really well made for the price and fit like a dream. Great stretch!
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for low price Pants are great quality. Stretchy and comfortable!
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny! Skinniest model of pants that Hot Topic owns, I've been using the stingers for years
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HT Black Denim Skinny Jeans Love these pants! Been buying them for years. I’d be super depressed if they were out of production or discontinued. Thanks so much!
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav These jeans fit me perfect! It's so hard to find something fitting for me since I have short legs. This is my 4th pair.
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fade quickly They fade fast but they are super black when you first get them
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pair of jeans I’ll wear Good quality
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these for my husband! They fit and look great on him! His height is 6’2”weight 160lbs
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean quality is good Comfy, stretchy and breathable. Totally worth it
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants They fit my husband great! True to his size. Only thing is he wore them Twice ( not washed yet) and the material between the thigh is already starting to rub away and starting to create those fuzz balls. But my husband has thick thighs so i expected it just not after two wears. He still loves them though and said he would wear them till he couldn’t anymore lol
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teen approved Only jeans my son wears
    Date published: 2021-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old reliable. By far my favorite jeans. Been wearing hot topics skinny jeans for 17 years now.
    Date published: 2021-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fitting Stinger! Fits perfect! Wow! The best fitting jean to date in my closet! Fits perfect! Order two pairs minimum, you won't be let down! Great quality and color! Hot Topic. Rocks!
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Tight, Yet Feel Just Right! These pants are super tight, yet are super comfortable. The only gripe I have with these pants is that the pockets have a rough edge and kinda scratch the back of your hand when you reach into them. Other than that these are great!
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinger Denim I’ve been buying black skinny jeans since grade school and let me tell you, these are the best. Idk who’s making them but they know what they’re doing when it comes to black denim. Comfortable, flexible, and a perfect fit. Well done.
    Date published: 2021-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please bring back never-fade I wish they were never-fade black die. I know these will fade when I was them multiple times.
    Date published: 2021-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT JEANS BY HOT TOPIC can you please make a 34 Length Size Jeans so i can buy another pair i have every size besides 32x34 pretty please i only buy your jeans <3 i love hot topic
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible pants The best flexible pants ever!!
    Date published: 2021-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skinny jeans Fitted just how I wanted them to!
    Date published: 2021-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Decided to try these out when my previous favorite jeans were discontinued. These are perfect! The material is nice — it feels strong, but it has a bit of stretch to it. They don't seem to shrink up too much after a wash & dry. These jeans are also *very* skinny, so if you're not looking for skin-tight, these might not be for you. If that is what you're looking for, get these!
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stinger, bring back the no fades! These are my forever pants, I have like 20 pairs and always purchase more. I need that no fade fabric back though please!
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Jeans Awesome pair of quality standard black jeans! The fit and stretch was exactly what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool jeans Fabric is nice and thick and stretchy!
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny perfect pants My son loves these he has been wanting skinny black jeans and never could find the right size but these are perfect for him.
    Date published: 2021-09-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re not bad They fit okay not wide enough from the waist
    Date published: 2021-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinger jeans These are my sons favorite jeans. He is naturally thin and other jeans just don’t fit as well. I’m glad you make a quality Jean that works for thinner guys like my son. I also love the no fade quality of these jeans. Thanks for a quality product.
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
    • loc_en_US, sid_11850658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product